The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford

Printed: 6 February 2019



Competition Result

Competition played on Wednesday, February 06, 2019 at Palm Hills Golf Resort.

Full Net Result

Net Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Strokes Rcd)	Placing	Countback
-3	-0.3	3.4	1	Paul Williams	37 pts (04)	Overall Winner	Last Nine Holes
-3	-0.6	11.4	2	Wan Wallberg	37 pts (12)	Overall Runner-Up	Last Six Holes
-3	-1.2	23.8	3	Yvonne Ronnestam	37 pts (25)	Overall 3rd	Last Three Holes
-3	-0.9	18.0	4	Stellan Gillkvist	37 pts (19)	Overall 4th	Last Six Holes
-3	-1.0	19.5	5	Sven-Otto Grahn	37 pts (21)	Overall 5th	
-2	-0.4	5.5	6	Marten Norragard	36 pts (06)	Overall 6th	
-1		Vstr	7	Lee Pape	35 pts (12)	Overall 7th	Last Nine Holes
-1	-0.4	21.5	8	Vivianne Kallman	35 pts (22)	Overall 8th	
0		Vstr	9	Phillipe Clauss	34 pts (14)	Overall 9th	Last Six Holes
0	0	9.1	10	Ying Olbert	34 pts (09)	Overall 10th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	20.6	11	Otmar Egli	34 pts (21)		
1	0	19.8	12	Finn Bruun	33 pts (20)		
2	0	14.9	13	Charles Rudolph	32 pts (15)		Last Six Holes
2	0	6.5	14	Stellan Hellstrom	32 pts (07)		Last Nine Holes
2	0	19.1	15	Pam Thomson	32 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
2	0	8.6	16	Paul Unthank	32 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes
2	0	14.9	17	Torsten Holm	32 pts (15)		
3	+0.1	12.4	18	Peter Sundkvist	31 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
3	0	19.8	19	Victor Visot	31 pts (20)		Last Six Holes Front 9
3	0	14.2	20	lan Wooldridge	31 pts (14)		Last Three Holes
3	+0.1	5.7	21	Lasse Mattsson	31 pts (06)		
4	+0.1	2.2	22	Micke Tredahl	30 pts (02)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	15.0	23	Tim Dearden	30 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	8.8	24	Ronny Waldau	30 pts (09)		
5	+0.1	27.4	25	Anton Smith	29 pts (27)		Last Three Holes
5	+0.1	14.7	26	Hans Bylund	29 pts (15)		Last Six Holes
5	+0.1	10.2	27	Brian Callihoo	29 pts (10)		Last Three Holes
5	+0.1	14.1	28	Anna Kozanchuk	29 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	12.4	29	Lotta Waldau	29 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	14.2	30	Hubert Maldonado	29 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	12.6	31	Dave Crawford	29 pts (13)		
6	+0.1	21.1	32	Nok Cameron	28 pts (21)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	20.4	33	Jimmy Carstensen	28 pts (20)		Last Six Holes
6		Vstr	34	Stefan Nylander	28 pts (10)		Last Six Holes Front 9
6	+0.1	11.5	35	Roger Kallman	28 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes
6	0	28.0	36	Claude Etcharren	28 pts (28)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	12.1	37	Paul Moran	28 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	26.0	38	Chalisa Grahn	28 pts (26)		

Competition Report (Full Net Result) - Individual Stableford - Wednesday, February 06, 2019

7	+0.1	16.3	39	Jean Berruyer	27 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	13.4	40	Jim Harvey	27 pts (13)	
8	+0.1	18.1	41	Roger Bryan	26 pts (18)	Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	8.6	42	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	26 pts (09)	
9	+0.1	16.4	43	Peter Zollner	25 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	12.4	44	Alan Simpson	25 pts (12)	
10	+0.1	13.6	45	Elof Boberg	24 pts (14)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	18.5	46	Thomas Ronnestam	24 pts (18)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	19.5	47	Cecilia Harvey	24 pts (19)	
11	+0.1	14.5	48	Goran Karlsson	23 pts (14)	
12	+0.1	5.1	49	Anders Hagstedt	22 pts (05)	Last Six Holes
12	+0.1	9.1	50	Alan Thornton	22 pts (09)	
14		Vstr	51	Nicho Smith	20 pts (12)	Last Nine Holes
14	+0.1	14.3	52	Eric Cameron	20 pts (14)	

Number of Cards Processed = 52

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
White (Men)	72	72	74 (34 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	72	74 (34 Stableford Points)

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Stellan Gillkvist	19	18
Sven-Otto Grahn	21	20
Cecilia Harvey	19	20
Roger Kallman	11	12
Goran Karlsson	14	15
Thomas Ronnestam	18	19
Yvonne Ronnestam	25	24
Wan Wallberg	12	11
Paul Williams	4	3