The Saen Suk Golf Society

Captain's Day - Medal +5

Printed: 13 February 2019



Competition Result

Competition played on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at Black Mountain West & East.

Full Net Result

Net Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score	Placing	Countback
-4		Vstr	1	Helmut Ritter	88 - 19 = 69		
-3	-0.6	6.8	2	Ragne Hoglund	77 - 07 = 70		
-2	-0.4	8.4	3	Ronny Waldau	80 - 09 = 71		Last Nine Holes
-2	-0.4	9.8	4	Brian Callihoo	81 - 10 = 71		
-1	-0.4	21.1	5	Vivianne Kallman	94 - 22 = 72		Last Nine Holes
-1	-0.1	3.3	6	Paul Williams	75 - 03 = 72		Last Nine Holes
-1	-0.2	12.2	7	Lotta Waldau	84 - 12 = 72		
0	0	13.4	8	Jim Harvey	86 - 13 = 73		Last Nine Holes
0	0	11.5	9	Wan Wallberg	85 - 12 = 73		Last Nine Holes
0	0	2.3	10	Micke Tredahl	75 - 02 = 73	Lowest Gross Score	Last Six Holes
0	0	4.0	11	Goran Sundin	77 - 04 = 73		
2		Vstr	12	Alain Thos	84 - 09 = 75		Last Nine Holes
2	0	12.1	13	Paul Moran	87 - 12 = 75		Last Nine Holes
2	0	5.7	14	Lasse Mattsson	81 - 06 = 75		Last Nine Holes
2	0	28.0	15	Claude Etcharren	103 - 28 = 75		Last Nine Holes
2	0	11.8	16	Bruno Del Bel	87 - 12 = 75		
3	0	17.9	17	Martin Davy	94 - 18 = 76		Last Nine Holes
3	0	14.6	18	Ronan McCarthy	91 - 15 = 76		Last Nine Holes
3	+0.1	12.5	19	Peter Sundkvist	88 - 12 = 76		Last Nine Holes
3	+0.1	0.2	20	James Lithiby	76 - 00 = 76		Last Nine Holes
3	0	24.3	21	Jean Pierre Gougry	100 - 24 = 76		Last Six Holes
3	+0.1	2.5	22	Lars Olbert	78 - 02 = 76		
4	+0.1	17.3	23	Angie Southgate	94 - 17 = 77		
5	+0.1	14.2	24	Anna Kozanchuk	92 - 14 = 78		
6	+0.1	8.8	25	Paul Unthank	88 - 09 = 79		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	27.5	26	Anton Smith	106 - 27 = 79		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	5.2	27	Anders Hagstedt	84 - 05 = 79		
7		Vstr	28	Goran Rundqvist	81 - 01 = 80		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	8.7	29	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	89 - 09 = 80		Last Nine Holes
7		18.3	30	Stellan Gillkvist	98 - 18 = 80		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	15.0	31	Charles Rudolph	95 - 15 = 80		
8	+0.1		32	Roger Sutton	103 - 22 = 81		Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	6.8	33	Stellan Hellstrom	88 - 07 = 81		Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	19.7	34	Cecilia Harvey	101 - 20 = 81		Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	15.1	35	Tim Dearden	96 - 15 = 81		
9	+0.1	5.4	36	James O'Neill	87 - 05 = 82		Last Nine Holes
9		Vstr	37	Stefan Nylander	92 - 10 = 82		Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	12.5	38	Alan Simpson	94 - 12 = 82		

10	+0.1	11.4	39	Tony Southgate	94 - 11 = 83		Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	14.4	40	lan Wooldridge	97 - 14 = 83		Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	16.5	41	Peter Zollner	99 - 16 = 83		Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	11.6	42	Roger Kallman	95 - 12 = 83		Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	9.2	43	Ying Olbert	92 - 09 = 83		Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	15.3	44	Jan Liedner	98 - 15 = 83		
11	+0.1	14.4	45	Eric Cameron	98 - 14 = 84		Last Nine Holes
11		Vstr	46	Bengt Andersson	103 - 19 = 84		
13	+0.1	11.7	47	Lee Pape	98 - 12 = 86		Last Nine Holes
13	+0.1	22.4	48	Gordon Smith	108 - 22 = 86		Last Nine Holes
13		Vstr	49	Dominic Colbeck	104 - 18 = 86		Last Nine Holes
13	+0.1	14.4	50	Hubert Maldonado	100 - 14 = 86		
14		Vstr	51	Nicho Smith	99 - 12 = 87		
16	+0.1	16.0	52	David Heap	105 - 16 = 89		
17	+0.1	13.0	53	Bengt Lindstrom	103 - 13 = 90		
18	+0.1	11.9	54	Britt-Marie Walltorp	103 - 12 = 91		
19	+0.1	15.0	55	Torsten Holm	107 - 15 = 92		
27	+0.1	15.3	56	Bengt Johanstrommer	115 - 15 = 100		
-		Vstr	-	Christina Rundqvist	No Return	No Score Recorded	

Number of Cards Processed = 57

Competition Format:

Singles Regular Stroke Play competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
White (Men)	72	72	73
Red (Ladies)	72	72	73

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous	New
	Handicap	Handicap
Vivianne Kallman	22	21
Lars Olbert	2	3
Alan Simpson	12	13
Anton Smith	27	28
Peter Sundkvist	12	13
Ronny Waldau	9	8
Peter Zollner	16	17