The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford @ Majestic Creek

Printed: 12 December 2024



Competition Result

Competition played on Wednesday, December 11, 2024 at Majestic Creek A & C.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Strokes)	Placing	Countback				
	Division 1							
	(Handicaps up to 12.5)							
6	Wan Wallberg	40 pts (10)	Division 1 - Winner					
13	Nong Strong	37 pts (08)	Division 1 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes				
16	Fiona Zimmerman	37 pts (08)	Division 1 - 3rd					
18	Kittiya O'Callahan	36 pts (11)	Division 1 - 4th	Last Nine Holes				
20	Freddie Larsson	36 pts (10)	Division 1 - 5th	Last Nine Holes				
21	Felix Meier	36 pts (04)						
25	Brian Callihoo	35 pts (11)						
27	Steve Baines	34 pts (10)		Last Six Holes				
28	Thomas Lis	34 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes				
30	Steve Allan	34 pts (10)		Last Six Holes				
31	Peter O'Callahan	34 pts (06)						
32	Volker Schenk	33 pts (04)		Last Nine Holes				
33	Phil North	33 pts (05)		Last Six Holes				
34	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	33 pts (07)						
40	Anna Kozzano	32 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes				
45	Simon Higgins	32 pts (05)						
47	Anders Wahlqvist	31 pts (07)		Last Nine Holes				
48	Bjorn Windros	31 pts (09)						
52	Steve Sharp	30 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes				
56	Stellan Hellstrom	30 pts (08)						
60	Claude Mazallon	28 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes				
63	Tuanjai Fanger	28 pts (05)						
66	Pissamai Engbrink	27 pts (06)						
71	Piyawan Khongjam	25 pts (-01)						
76	Hanspeter Hafner	20 pts (07)						
	Division 2							
		(Handicaps 12.6 to	19.1)					
2	Tony Plant	41 pts (16)	Division 2 - Winner	Last Six Holes				
3	Nick Collett	41 pts (12)	Division 2 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes				
4	Lasse Westman	41 pts (14)	Division 2 - 3rd					
7	John Willis	40 pts (11)	Division 2 - 4th					
8	Pieter Eberle	39 pts (17)	Division 2 - 5th					
10	Grahame French	38 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes				
11	Lee Pape	38 pts (11)						
12	Nok Cameron	37 pts (15)						

24	Dao Kunpratum	35 pts (13)		
35	Nadtaya Moontawin	33 pts (12)		
39	Orawan Ying Namkhot	32 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes
41	Colin Cunningham	32 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes
42	Pau Morris	32 pts (13)		Last Six Holes
43	Saovaluck Schenk	32 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
44	Paul Bell	32 pts (12)		
49	Armand Huttenga	31 pts (15)		
53	Paul Unthank	30 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes
57	Glyn Mandeville	30 pts (15)		
58	Jim Harvey	29 pts (13)		
61	Hasse "Bob" Nordin	28 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
62	Neil Bennett	28 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
64	Ulf Jansson	28 pts (13)		
65	Bruno Del Bel	27 pts (17)		
69	Gary Bettell	26 pts (15)		Last Three Holes
70	Cecilia Harvey	26 pts (15)		
75	Andrew Strong	21 pts (15)		
		Division 3		
		(Handicaps 19.2 to	32.0)	
1	Anna Engbrink	44 pts (32)	Division 3 - Winner	
5	David Heap	41 pts (24)	Division 3 - Runner-Up	
9	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	39 pts (19)	Division 3 - 3rd	
14	David Marshall	37 pts (18)	Division 3 - 4th	Last Nine Holes
15	Piet Fossberg	37 pts (19)	Division 3 - 5th	
17	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	36 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes
19	Steve Valentine	36 pts (18)		
22	Annika Lundgren	35 pts (31)		Last Nine Holes
23	Tim Dearden	35 pts (19)		
26	Hans Engbrink	34 pts (23)		Last Nine Holes
29	Angie Southgate	34 pts (20)		
36	Dave Crawford	33 pts (20)		
37	David Morris	32 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes
38	Sean Beadon	32 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes
46	Pam Thomson	32 pts (20)		
50	Vivianne Kallman	31 pts (24)		
51	Thomas Zeiler	30 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes
54	Ruth Bell	30 pts (27)		Last Six Holes
55	Jan Strandberg	30 pts (18)		
59	Teerachai Jaroenwong	29 pts (22)		
67	Stuart Miller	27 pts (19)		
68	Ting Meier	26 pts (24)		
72	Jean Pierre Gougry	25 pts (24)		
73	Ricky Shearer	24 pts (18)		
74	Bob Kwauk	22 pts (22)		

Number of Cards Processed = 76 [Division 1 = 25, Division 2 = 26, Division 3 = 25]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 15 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Hanspeter Hafner	Division 1	4
Piyawan Khongjam	Division 1	4
Wan Wallberg	Division 1	6
Peter O'Callahan	Division 1	11
Nong Strong	Division 1	11
Wan Wallberg	Division 1	11
Kittiya O'Callahan	Division 1	14
Lee Pape	Division 2	4
Saovaluck Schenk	Division 2	4
Colin Cunningham	Division 2	6
Grahame French	Division 2	6
Jim Harvey	Division 2	11
Saovaluck Schenk	Division 2	11
Armand Huttenga	Division 2	14
David Heap	Division 3	11