The Saen Suk Golf Society

# Individual Stableford divisional Pineapple Valley

Printed: 5 December 2024



#### **Competition Result**

Competition played on Wednesday, December 4, 2024 at Pineapple Valley.

## Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Strokes)	Placing	Countback			
		Division 1					
(Handicaps up to 11.3)							
3	Anna Kozzano	39 pts (09)	Division 1 - Winner				
5	Tuanjai Fanger	36 pts (05)	Division 1 - Runner-Up				
12	Anders Wahlqvist	35 pts (09)	Division 1 - 3rd				
15	Thomas Lis	34 pts (11)	Division 1 - 4th	Last Nine Holes			
19	Felix Meier	34 pts (05)	Division 1 - 5th				
20	Derek Tan	33 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes			
22	Peter O'Callahan	33 pts (07)		Last Nine Holes			
23	Jari Knights (Boontos)	33 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes			
24	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	33 pts (11)					
27	Hanspeter Hafner	32 pts (06)					
31	Steve Baines	31 pts (11)					
34	Thew (Sophia) Khanthonghau	29 pts (08)					
37	Fiona Zimmerman	27 pts (04)					
41	Kittiya O'Callahan	26 pts (10)					
44	Claude Mazallon	24 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes			
45	Jean Francois Blonde	24 pts (10)					
		Division 2					
		(Handicaps 11.4 to	17.0)				
2	Nick Collett	41 pts (15)	Division 2 - Winner				
6	Ming Choo	36 pts (13)	Division 2 - Runner-Up	Last Six Holes			
7	Wan Wallberg	36 pts (11)	Division 2 - 3rd				
10	lan Wooldridge	35 pts (16)	Division 2 - 4th	Last Nine Holes			
14	Andrew Strong	35 pts (14)	Division 2 - 5th				
17	Dao Kunpratum	34 pts (13)		Last Six Holes			
18	Nadtaya Moontawin	34 pts (14)					
21	Nok Cameron	33 pts (14)					
32	Brian Callihoo	30 pts (15)					
33	Paul Unthank	29 pts (15)					
38	Lee Pape	27 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes			
39	Gary Bettell	27 pts (16)					
43	Jim Harvey	25 pts (15)					
46	Glyn Mandeville	23 pts (17)					
47	Cecilia Harvey	22 pts (15)					
48	Hasse "Bob" Nordin	21 pts (17)					
		Division 3					

		(Handicaps 17.1 to	32.0)	
1	Thomas Zeiler	46 pts (27)	Division 3 - Winner	
4	Ricky Shearer	37 pts (21)	Division 3 - Runner-Up	
8	Ting Meier	36 pts (32)	Division 3 - 3rd	
9	Vivianne Kallman	35 pts (25)	Division 3 - 4th	Last Nine Holes
11	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	35 pts (20)	Division 3 - 5th	Last Nine Holes
13	Dave Crawford	35 pts (22)		
16	David Heap	34 pts (26)		
25	Marius Mulder	32 pts (26)		Last Hole
26	David Morris	32 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
28	Pam Thomson	32 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
29	Steve Valentine	32 pts (20)		
30	Jan Strandberg	31 pts (20)		
35	Teerachai Jaroenwong	29 pts (24)		
36	David Marshall	28 pts (20)		
40	Bob Kwauk	26 pts (23)		Last Nine Holes
42	Piet Fossberg	26 pts (22)		

Number of Cards Processed = 48 [Division 1 = 16, Division 2 = 16, Division 3 = 16]

## **Competition Format:**

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

### Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

## Twos:

There were 7 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Hanspeter Hafner	Division 1	2
Peter O'Callahan	Division 1	2
Anna Kozzano	Division 1	13
Jari Knights (Boontos)	Division 1	15
Thomas Lis	Division 1	15
Jari Knights (Boontos)	Division 1	17
lan Wooldridge	Division 2	2
0 ( )		