## The Saen Suk Golf Society

# Individual Stableford divisional @ Black Mountain

Printed: 31 October 2024



## **Competition Result**

Competition played on Wednesday, October 30, 2024 at Black Mountain East & North (The Old Course).

### **Full Net Result**

Overall		Score (Strokes)	Placing	Countback				
Position		<b>D</b>						
	Division 1							
1	(Handicaps up to 14.7)							
1	Thew (Sophia) Khanthonghau	44 pts (09)	Division 1 - Winner	Last Cia Halas				
4	Pissamai Engbrink	39 pts (10)	Division 1 - Runner-Up	Last Six Holes				
5	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	39 pts (07)	Division 1 - 3rd					
7	Volker Schenk	38 pts (04)	Division 1 - 4th					
9	Hanspeter Hafner	36 pts (06)	Division 1 - 5th					
11	Tuanjai Fanger	35 pts (08)		Last Nina Halas				
13	Peter O'Callahan	34 pts (06)		Last Nine Holes				
14	Nick Collett	34 pts (12)		Last Nina Halas				
15	Lee Evans	33 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes  Last Nine Holes				
17	Nong Strong	33 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes				
18	Kittiya O'Callahan	33 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes  Last Nine Holes				
19	Sunny Moon	33 pts (04)		Last Nine Holes  Last Nine Holes				
21	Roger Bader	33 pts (08)		Last Nille Holes				
22	Stellan Hellstrom	33 pts (11)		L H-l-				
25	Micke Tredahl	32 pts (05)		Last Hole				
26	Steve Baines	32 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes				
29	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	32 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes				
31	Ray Nilsen	30 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes				
32	Wan Wallberg	30 pts (11)						
37	Felix Meier	28 pts (05)						
40	Darryl Gumm	27 pts (09)						
42	Anna Kozzano	26 pts (07)						
46	Brian Callihoo	24 pts (11)						
48	Nadtaya Moontawin	21 pts (13)						
49	Simon Higgins	20 pts (07)						
		Division 2						
		(Handicaps 14.8 to	,					
2	Andrew Strong	41 pts (15)	Division 2 - Winner					
3	Tim Dearden	39 pts (19)	Division 2 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes				
6	Paul Bell	39 pts (15)	Division 2 - 3rd					
8	Jean Pierre Gougry	37 pts (25)	Division 2 - 4th					
10	Saovaluck Schenk	35 pts (15)	Division 2 - 5th	Last Nine Holes				
12	Tony Plant	35 pts (17)						
16	Karen Carter	33 pts (21)		Last Nine Holes				
20	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	33 pts (18)						

23	Teerachai Jaroenwong	32 pts (22)	Last Six Holes
24	Ruth Bell	32 pts (26)	Last Nine Holes
27	Sven-Otto Grahn	32 pts (18)	Last Six Holes
28	Hans Engbrink	32 pts (23)	
30	Guo Wei	31 pts (14)	
33	David Morris	30 pts (18)	
34	Pieter Eberle	29 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
35	Angie Southgate	29 pts (19)	
36	Nok Cameron	28 pts (13)	Last Nine Holes
38	Chalisa Grahn	28 pts (19)	
39	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	27 pts (22)	
41	Ricky Alvarado	26 pts (19)	Last Nine Holes
43	Eva Mauritzon	26 pts (13)	
44	Ting Meier	24 pts (31)	Last Nine Holes
45	David Heap	24 pts (24)	
47	Thomas Zeiler	21 pts (24)	

Number of Cards Processed = 49 [Division 1 = 25, Division 2 = 24]

## **Competition Format:**

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

### Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

#### Twos:

There were 12 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Sunny Moon	Division 1	3
Volker Schenk	Division 1	3
Darryl Gumm	Division 1	8
Simon Higgins	Division 1	8
Nick Collett	Division 1	14
Kittiya O'Callahan	Division 1	14
Peter O'Callahan	Division 1	14
Wan Wallberg	Division 1	14
Saovaluck Schenk	Division 2	11
Tim Dearden	Division 2	14
Teerachai Jaroenwong	Division 2	14
Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	Division 2	14

HandicapMaster® v13.0.22 Created: Thursday, October 31, 2024 10:35:11

AM