The Saen Suk Golf Society

Black Mountain Round 5 Stableford Cup

Printed: 3 October 2024



Competition Result

Competition played on Wednesday, October 2, 2024 at Black Mountain East & North (The Old Course).

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Strokes)	Placing	Countback			
POSITION		Division 1					
	(Handicaps up to 10.2)						
1	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	41 pts (08)	Division 1 - Winner				
4	Fiona Zimmerman	37 pts (02)	Division 1 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes			
5	Shannon Smith	37 pts (07)	Division 1 - 3rd				
7	Peter O'Callahan	35 pts (04)	Division 1 - 4th	Last Nine Holes			
8	Pissamai Engbrink	35 pts (07)	Division 1 - 5th				
9	Steve Baines	34 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes			
10	Angelina Smith	34 pts (06)					
13	Nong Strong	33 pts (07)		Last Three Holes			
14	Alan Harris	33 pts (03)					
15	Anna Kozzano	32 pts (07)					
18	Sunny Moon	31 pts (04)					
24	Hanspeter Hafner	29 pts (07)		Last Nine Holes			
27	Phil North	29 pts (08)					
30	Alan Hope	28 pts (09)					
33	James O'Neill	26 pts (08)		Last Six Holes			
34	France Borka	26 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes			
38	Simon Ditchfield	26 pts (10)					
46	Simon Higgins	20 pts (07)					
48	Michael Eden	18 pts (09)					
		Division 2					
		(Handicaps 10.3 to	19.7)				
3	Nick Collett	38 pts (12)	Division 2 - Winner				
6	Niki Thong	36 pts (12)	Division 2 - Runner-Up				
11	Colin Cunningham	34 pts (14)	Division 2 - 3rd				
17	Kittiya O'Callahan	31 pts (09)	Division 2 - 4th	Last Nine Holes			
19	Pau Morris	31 pts (09)	Division 2 - 5th				
22	Andy Bayes	30 pts (10)					
25	Brian Callihoo	29 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes			
28	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	29 pts (17)					
31	Paul Casey	26 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes			
35	Sandra Eden	26 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes			
37	Gordon Smith	26 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes			
39	Steve Sharp	26 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes			
40	Stephen Hugging	26 pts (18)					
41	Angie Southgate	25 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes			

42	Jim Harvey	25 pts (14)		Last Six Holes
43	Pieter Eberle	25 pts (16)		
44	Pam Thomson	24 pts (18)		
45	lan Wooldridge	20 pts (14)		
50	Stephen Richmond	17 pts (18)		
52	Cecilia Harvey	14 pts (14)		
		Division 3		
		(Handicaps 19.8 to	32.0)	
2	David Morris	40 pts (19)	Division 3 - Winner	
12	Sven-Otto Grahn	34 pts (21)	Division 3 - Runner-Up	
16	Eric Cameron	32 pts (21)	Division 3 - 3rd	
20	Jean Pierre Gougry	31 pts (25)	Division 3 - 4th	
21	Teerachai Jaroenwong	30 pts (24)	Division 3 - 5th	
23	David Heap	29 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes
26	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	29 pts (22)		
29	Ricky Shearer	28 pts (19)		
32	Hans Engbrink	26 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes
36	Richard Kings	26 pts (23)		
47	Steve Donaghey	19 pts (25)		
49	Pan Hope	17 pts (31)		
51	Chalisa Grahn	15 pts (19)		
53	PT Lam	13 pts (28)		
54	Jason Keay	6 pts (29)		
-	Tim Dearden	No Return	No Score Recorded	
-	Stuart Miller	No Return	No Score Recorded	
-	Darren Insley	No Return	No Score Recorded	
-	Lwewis Insley	No Return	No Score Recorded	

Number of Cards Processed = 58 [Division 1 = 19, Division 2 = 20, Division 3 = 19]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Hala

Division

Twos:

There were 7 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	Division 1	8
Alan Harris	Division 1	11
James O'Neill	Division 1	11
Fiona Zimmerman	Division 1	11
Gordon Smith	Division 2	3
Stephen Hugging	Division 2	8
Niki Thong	Division 2	11

HandicapMaster® v13.0.21 Created: Thursday, October 3, 2024 8:03:48 AM