The Saen Suk Golf Society

Stableford Cup 3rd Round @ Majestic

Printed: 19 September 2024



Competition Result

Competition played on Wednesday, September 18, 2024 at Majestic Creek A & B.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Strokes)	Placing	Countback
1 03111011		Division 1		
		(Handicaps up to 1	11.3)	
2	Greg Vink	40 pts (08)	Division 1 - Winner	Last Nine Holes
3	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	40 pts (10)	Division 1 - Runner-Up	
7	Alan Harris	38 pts (04)	Division 1 - 3rd	Last Three Holes
8	Nong Strong	38 pts (09)	Division 1 - 4th	Last Nine Holes
9	Hanspeter Hafner	38 pts (08)	Division 1 - 5th	Last Six Holes
10	Brian Callihoo	38 pts (12)		
13	Fiona Zimmerman	37 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes
14	Anna Kozzano	37 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes
16	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	37 pts (09)		
25	Peter O'Callahan	35 pts (02)		
29	Micke Tredahl	33 pts (02)		
32	Alan Hope	32 pts (07)		
34	Andy Bayes	31 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes
35	Steve Baines	31 pts (07)		
43	Hakan Franck	28 pts (04)		
45	Paul Harmer	26 pts (09)		
48	James O'Neill	24 pts (05)		
50	Simon Ditchfield	21 pts (08)		
		Division 2		
		(Handicaps 11.4 to	18.8)	
1	Kittiya O'Callahan	42 pts (13)	Division 2 - Winner	
6	Steve Sharp	38 pts (10)	Division 2 - Runner-Up	
18	Paul Unthank	36 pts (14)	Division 2 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes
19	Andrew Strong	36 pts (16)	Division 2 - 4th	Last Nine Holes
20	Tomas Hellqvist	36 pts (14)	Division 2 - 5th	Last Six Holes
21	Gary Seddon	36 pts (16)		
23	Tim Mitchell	35 pts (12)		Last Six Holes
24	Nick Collett	35 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
27	Pau Morris	35 pts (14)		
31	Cesare Dal Bon	33 pts (11)		
37	Stephen Richmond	30 pts (16)		Not Card Matching
37	Stephen Huggett	30 pts (16)		
40	Stefanos Eapen	29 pts (16)		
46	Paul Casey	25 pts (14)		
49	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	23 pts (19)		

-	Colin Cunningham	No Return	No Score Recorded			
-	Simon Higgins	No Return	No Score Recorded			
		Division 3				
	(Handicaps 18.9 to 32.0)					
4	Hans Engbrink	39 pts (25)	Division 3 - Winner	Last Nine Holes		
5	Punnada Gabathuler	39 pts (21)	Division 3 - Runner-Up			
11	Tim Dearden	38 pts (21)	Division 3 - 3rd			
12	Ricky Shearer	37 pts (20)	Division 3 - 4th	Last Nine Holes		
15	David Heap	37 pts (21)	Division 3 - 5th	Last Six Holes		
17	Richard Kings	37 pts (21)				
22	Angie Southgate	36 pts (19)				
26	Tony Southgate	35 pts (20)		Last Nine Holes		
28	Kirsty Mitchell	35 pts (19)				
30	Dave Crawford	33 pts (20)				
33	Rick Townsend	32 pts (26)				
36	Denise Martin	31 pts (29)				
39	David Morris	30 pts (18)				
41	Vincent Meng	29 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes		
42	Jean Pierre Gougry	29 pts (25)				
44	Dixie Hallett	28 pts (27)				
47	Pan Hope	25 pts (33)				
51	Stuart Miller	19 pts (19)				

Number of Cards Processed = 53 [Division 1 = 18, Division 2 = 17, Division 3 = 18]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 12 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	Division 1	4
Hakan Franck	Division 1	12
Peter O'Callahan	Division 1	12
Hanspeter Hafner	Division 1	17
Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	Division 1	17
Micke Tredahl	Division 1	17
Tim Mitchell	Division 2	4
Paul Unthank	Division 2	4
Nick Collett	Division 2	12
Pau Morris	Division 2	17
Richard Kings	Division 3	17
Ricky Shearer	Division 3	17