The Saen Suk Golf Society

# Stableford Cup 1st round @ Palm Hills

Printed: 4 September 2024



#### **Competition Result**

Competition played on Wednesday, September 4, 2024 at Palm Hills Golf Resort.

### Full Net Result

Overall		Score (Strokes)	Placing	Countback				
Position								
Division 1								
(Handicaps up to 15.0)								
1	Simon Higgings	44 pts (14)						
2	Pissamai Engbrink	42 pts (09)						
3	Fiona Zimmerman	40 pts (09)						
4	Nong Strong	38 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes				
5	Nick Collett	38 pts (13)						
7	Steve Sharp	37 pts (14)		Last Six Holes				
8	Alan Harris	37 pts (05)						
10	Ray Nilsen	36 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes				
11	Andy Bayes	36 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes				
13	Sunny Moon	36 pts (04)						
17	Pat Pitsawong	35 pts (12)		Last Six Holes				
19	Kittiya O'Callahan	35 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes				
20	Darryl Gumm	35 pts (10)		Last Six Holes				
21	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	35 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes				
22	Anna Kozzano	35 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes				
23	Steve Baines	35 pts (08)						
29	Jason Ho	31 pts (06)		Last Nine Holes				
30	Brian Callihoo	31 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes				
33	Peter O'Callahan	31 pts (05)						
36	Nok Cameron	30 pts (14)		Last Six Holes				
37	Paul Harmer	30 pts (10)						
43	Orawan Ying Namkhot	26 pts (11)						
Division 2								
		(Handicaps 15.1 to	32.0)					
6	Piet Fossberg	37 pts (21)		Last Nine Holes				
9	Ricky Shearer	37 pts (22)						
12	Dave Crawford	36 pts (20)		Last Nine Holes				
14	Tim Dearden	36 pts (19)						
15	Pieter Eberle	35 pts (16)		Last Six Holes				
16	Chawalee Bali	35 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes				
18	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	35 pts (19)						
24	Teerachai Jaroenwong	33 pts (23)						
25	Gary Seddon	32 pts (16)		Last Six Holes				
26	Hans Engbrink	32 pts (25)		Last Nine Holes				
27	David Morris	32 pts (18)						

Competition Report (Full Net Result) - Stableford Cup 1st round @ Palm Hills - Wednesday, September 4, 2024

28	David Lyons	31 pts (28)	Last Nine Holes			
31	Pau Morris	31 pts (14)	Last Nine Holes			
32	Angie Southgate	31 pts (17)				
34	Tony Southgate	30 pts (19)	Last Nine Holes			
35	Susie Davies	30 pts (25)	Last Nine Holes			
38	Terence Ho	30 pts (28)	Last Nine Holes			
39	David Heap	30 pts (21)				
40	Sam Ho	28 pts (28)	Last Nine Holes			
41	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	28 pts (23)				
42	Tomas Hellqvist	27 pts (15)				
44	Armand Huttenga	23 pts (17)				
Number of Cards Processed = 44 [Division 1 = 22, Division 2 = 22]						

# Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

### Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

#### Twos:

There were 14 Twos recorded:

Simon HiggingsDivision 13Kittiya O'CallahanDivision 13Steve BainesDivision 18Andy BayesDivision 18Nick CollettDivision 18Jason HoDivision 18Anna KozzanoDivision 18Sunny MoonDivision 18Nick CollettDivision 111Pissamai EngbrinkDivision 111Alan HarrisDivision 111Wareerat (New) Kaew-ChaweeDivision 111Jason HoDivision 115Division 214		Division	Hole
Steve BainesDivision 18Andy BayesDivision 18Nick CollettDivision 18Jason HoDivision 18Anna KozzanoDivision 18Sunny MoonDivision 18Nick CollettDivision 18Nick CollettDivision 111Pissamai EngbrinkDivision 111Alan HarrisDivision 111Wareerat (New) Kaew-ChaweeDivision 111Jason HoDivision 115	Simon Higgings	Division 1	3
Andy BayesDivision 18Nick CollettDivision 18Jason HoDivision 18Anna KozzanoDivision 18Sunny MoonDivision 18Nick CollettDivision 111Pissamai EngbrinkDivision 111Alan HarrisDivision 111Wareerat (New) Kaew-ChaweeDivision 111Jason HoDivision 111	Kittiya O'Callahan	Division 1	3
Nick CollettDivision 18Jason HoDivision 18Anna KozzanoDivision 18Sunny MoonDivision 18Nick CollettDivision 111Pissamai EngbrinkDivision 111Alan HarrisDivision 111Wareerat (New) Kaew-ChaweeDivision 111Jason HoDivision 115	Steve Baines	Division 1	8
Jason HoDivision 18Anna KozzanoDivision 18Sunny MoonDivision 18Nick CollettDivision 111Pissamai EngbrinkDivision 111Alan HarrisDivision 111Wareerat (New) Kaew-ChaweeDivision 111Jason HoDivision 115	Andy Bayes	Division 1	8
Anna KozzanoDivision 18Sunny MoonDivision 18Nick CollettDivision 111Pissamai EngbrinkDivision 111Alan HarrisDivision 111Wareerat (New) Kaew-ChaweeDivision 111Jason HoDivision 115	Nick Collett	Division 1	8
Sunny MoonDivision 18Nick CollettDivision 111Pissamai EngbrinkDivision 111Alan HarrisDivision 111Wareerat (New) Kaew-ChaweeDivision 111Jason HoDivision 115	Jason Ho	Division 1	8
Nick CollettDivision 111Pissamai EngbrinkDivision 111Alan HarrisDivision 111Wareerat (New) Kaew-ChaweeDivision 111Jason HoDivision 115	Anna Kozzano	Division 1	8
Pissamai EngbrinkDivision 111Alan HarrisDivision 111Wareerat (New) Kaew-ChaweeDivision 111Jason HoDivision 115	Sunny Moon	Division 1	8
Alan HarrisDivision 111Wareerat (New) Kaew-ChaweeDivision 111Jason HoDivision 115	Nick Collett	Division 1	11
Wareerat (New) Kaew-ChaweeDivision 111Jason HoDivision 115	Pissamai Engbrink	Division 1	11
Jason Ho Division 1 15	Alan Harris	Division 1	11
	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	Division 1	11
Distor Charles Division 2 44	Jason Ho	Division 1	15
Pieter Eberie Division 2 11	Pieter Eberle	Division 2	11