The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford divisional @ Pineapple Valley

Printed: 7 August 2024



Competition Result

Competition played on Wednesday, August 7, 2024 at Pineapple Valley.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Strokes)	Placing	Countback	
1 03111011		Division 1			
	(Handicaps up to 14.2)				
2	Anna Kozzano	38 pts (08)	Division 1 - Winner		
3	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	36 pts (14)	Division 1 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes	
4	Derek Tan	36 pts (11)	Division 1 - 3rd		
5	Kittiya O'Callahan	34 pts (11)	Division 1 - 4th	Last Nine Holes	
6	Cesare Dal Bon	34 pts (14)	Division 1 - 5th		
7	Brian Callihoo	33 pts (15)		Last Six Holes	
8	Jari Knights (Boontos)	33 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes	
9	Peter O'Callahan	33 pts (05)		Last Six Holes	
10	Tony Sturre	33 pts (09)			
11	Nick Collett	32 pts (14)			
16	David Watt	29 pts (12)			
18	Steve Baines	27 pts (09)			
20	Dennis Corning	26 pts (10)			
23	Hanspeter Hafner	21 pts (07)			
	Division 2				
	(Handicaps 14.3 to 32.0)				
1	Nok Cameron	42 pts (15)	Division 2 - Winner		
12	Gary Seddon	32 pts (17)	Division 2 - Runner-Up		
13	David Heap	31 pts (21)	Division 2 - 3rd		
14	Ricky Shearer	30 pts (22)	Division 2 - 4th		
15	Vincent Meng	29 pts (33)	Division 2 - 5th		
17	Ming Choo	28 pts (13)			
19	David Marshall	27 pts (18)			
21	Dennis Hills	25 pts (21)			
22	Richard Kings	24 pts (21)			
24	Gary Martin	19 pts (14)			
-	Dave Crawford	No Return	No Score Recorded		
-	Eric Cameron	No Return	No Score Recorded		
-	Armand Huttenga	No Return	No Score Recorded		

Number of Cards Processed = 27 [Division 1 = 14, Division 2 = 13]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 7 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Anna Kozzano	Division 1	2
Anna Kozzano	Division 1	4
Peter O'Callahan	Division 1	15
Tony Sturre	Division 1	15
Anna Kozzano	Division 1	17
David Heap	Division 2	2
Nok Cameron	Division 2	15