The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford @ Palm Hills

Printed: 1 August 2024



Competition Result

Competition played on Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at Palm Hills Golf Resort.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Strokes)	Placing	Countback		
Division 1						
		(Handicaps up to ?	,			
1	Anna Kozzano	36 pts (08)	Division 1 - Winner	Last Nine Holes		
3	Peter O'Callahan	36 pts (05)	Division 1 - Runner-Up			
4	Hanspeter Hafner	35 pts (08)	Division 1 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes		
5	Nong Strong	35 pts (09)	Division 1 - 4th	Last Three Holes		
6	Slava Emilov	35 pts (07)	Division 1 - 5th	Last Nine Holes		
8	Orawan Ying Namkhot	35 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes		
9	Cesare Dal Bon	35 pts (13)		Last Three Holes		
10	Fiona Zimmerman	35 pts (05)				
13	Dennis Corning	33 pts (09)				
15	Brian Callihoo	32 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes		
16	Jari Knights (Boontos)	32 pts (01)				
21	Elise Fisher	31 pts (12)				
23	Kittiya O'Callahan	29 pts (10)				
Division 2						
	(Handicaps 14.4 to 32.0)					
2	Nok Cameron	36 pts (15)	Division 2 - Winner			
7	Gary Seddon	35 pts (17)	Division 2 - Runner-Up			
11	Ricky Shearer	34 pts (22)	Division 2 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes		
12	Ray Fisher	34 pts (23)	Division 2 - 4th			
14	Pieter Eberle	33 pts (17)	Division 2 - 5th			
17	Nick Collett	32 pts (14)				
18	Dixie Hallett	31 pts (26)		Last Nine Holes		
19	Eric Cameron	31 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes		
20	David Marshall	31 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes		
22	Susie Davies	31 pts (25)				
24	David Heap	27 pts (21)		Last Nine Holes		
25	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	27 pts (23)				
-	Grahame French	No Return	No Score Recorded			

Number of Cards Processed = 26 [Division 1 = 13, Division 2 = 13]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 7 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Jari Knights (Boontos)	Division 1	8
Fiona Zimmerman	Division 1	8
Brian Callihoo	Division 1	11
Nok Cameron	Division 2	8
Pieter Eberle	Division 2	11
David Marshall	Division 2	11
Nok Cameron	Division 2	15