The Saen Suk Golf Society

Standard Stableford Full Handicap

Printed: 3 July 2024



Competition Result

Competition played on Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at Majestic Creek A & B.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Strokes) Placing	Countback
		Division 1	
		(Handicaps up to 14.1)	
1	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	39 pts (10)	
2	Garry Clarke	38 pts (08)	
3	Fiona Zimmerman	37 pts (09)	
5	Steve Baines	36 pts (08)	
8	Hakan Franck	35 pts (05)	Last Six Holes
9	Brian Callihoo	35 pts (13)	
11	Pau Morris	34 pts (14)	Last Nine Holes
12	Niki Thong	34 pts (13)	Last Nine Holes
13	Tim Mitchell	34 pts (10)	
15	Lawrence Anderson	33 pts (07)	
17	Nong Strong	32 pts (11)	Last Six Holes
18	Orawan Ying Namkhot	32 pts (13)	
20	Anna Kozzano	30 pts (09)	
22	Rod Andersen	29 pts (04)	
32	Roy Sweetland	25 pts (10)	
		Division 2	
		(Handicaps 14.2 to 32.0)	
4	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	36 pts (24)	
6	Nok Cameron	35 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
7	Kirsty Mitchell	35 pts (26)	Last Nine Holes
10	Paul Unthank	35 pts (14)	
14	Tony Southgate	34 pts (19)	
16	Paul Leiper	33 pts (24)	
19	Angie Southgate	31 pts (18)	
21	David Morris	30 pts (16)	
23	Cesare Dal Bon	29 pts (14)	Last Nine Holes
24	David Heap	29 pts (20)	Last Nine Holes
25	Tomas Hellqvist	29 pts (13)	Last Nine Holes
26	Ray Nilsen	29 pts (13)	
27	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	28 pts (24)	Last Nine Holes
28	Grahame French	28 pts (16)	Last Six Holes
29	Pieter Eberle	28 pts (13)	
30	Vincent Meng	26 pts (24)	
31	Mikael Petterson	25 pts (13)	
Niumbo	r of Carda Draggad = 22 [Divi	isian 1 = 15 Divisian 2 = 171	

Number of Cards Processed = 32 [Division 1 = 15, Division 2 = 17]

HandicapMaster® v13.0.17 Created: Wednesday, July 3, 2024 5:33:41 PM Page 1 of 2

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 6 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Niki Thong	Division 1	4
Lawrence Anderson	Division 1	6
Tim Mitchell	Division 1	12
Brian Callihoo	Division 1	17
Nok Cameron	Division 2	4
Paul Unthank	Division 2	4