The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford divisional @ Pineapple Valley

Printed: 22 May 2024



Competition Result

Competition played on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at Pineapple Valley.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Strokes)	Placing	Countback	
Division 1					
(Handicaps up to 15.9)					
4	Anna Kozzano	38 pts (09)	Division 1 - Winner		
6	Hanspeter Hafner	36 pts (08)	Division 1 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes	
7	Brian Callihoo	36 pts (14)	Division 1 - 3rd		
8	John Shelley	35 pts (10)	Division 1 - 4th	Last Three Holes	
9	Orawan Ying Namkhot	35 pts (12)	Division 1 - 5th		
10	Tomas Hellqvist	34 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes	
11	Nick Collett	34 pts (15)		Last Six Holes	
12	Fiona Zimmerman	34 pts (05)		Last Nine Holes	
13	Cecilia Harvey	34 pts (15)			
15	Alan Hope	30 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes	
17	Steve Baines	30 pts (08)			
22	Greg Vink	28 pts (10)			
25	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	27 pts (14)			
-	Cesare Dal Bon	No Return	No Score Recorded		
Division 2					
		(Handicaps 16.0 to	32.0)		
1	Nok Cameron	42 pts (16)	Division 2 - Winner		
2	Nadtaya Moontawin	40 pts (16)	Division 2 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes	
3	Ray Nilsen	40 pts (16)	Division 2 - 3rd		
5	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	38 pts (21)	Division 2 - 4th		
14	Colin Cunningham	31 pts (18)	Division 2 - 5th		
16	David Heap	30 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes	
18	Angie Southgate	30 pts (17)			
19	Richard Kings	29 pts (21)		Last Nine Holes	
20	Graham French	29 pts (18)			
21	David Morris	28 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes	
23	Tony Southgate	28 pts (19)			
24	Yingyot Chanthawornsawat	27 pts (21)			
26	Hans Engbrink	26 pts (26)			
27	Dave Crawford	25 pts (19)			

Number of Cards Processed = 28 [Division 1 = 14, Division 2 = 14]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

Competition Report (Full Net Result) - Individual Stableford divisional @ Pineapple Valley - Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 4 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Greg Vink	Division 1	2
Orawan Ying Namkhot	Division 1	4
Alan Hope	Division 1	17
Ray Nilsen	Division 2	2