The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford divisional Majestic 13th Mar 2024

Printed: 13 March 2024



Competition Result

Competition played on 13 March 2024 at Majestic Creek A & B.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Strokes)	Placing	Countback				
. 05.6.01.		Division 1						
	(Handicaps up to 14.4)							
2	Fiona Zimmerman	40 pts (10)	Division 1 - Winner					
5	Tim Mitchell	39 pts (11)	Division 1 - Runner-Up					
8	Niki Thong	38 pts (14)	Division 1 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes				
10	Pissamai Engbrink	38 pts (09)	Division 1 - 4th					
16	Anna Kozzano	36 pts (12)	Division 1 - 5th	Last Nine Holes				
17	Wan Wallberg	36 pts (11)		Last Six Holes				
18	Freddie Larsson	36 pts (10)						
25	Lee Pape	34 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes				
26	Steve Baines	34 pts (10)						
27	Paul Bell	33 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes				
33	Goran Sundin	33 pts (07)						
38	Stellan Hellstrom	31 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes				
41	Andy Bayes	31 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes				
44	Thomas Lis	31 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes				
45	Jari Knights (Boontos)	31 pts (03)						
47	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	30 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes				
48	Joe Kearney	30 pts (10)						
50	Cesare Dal Bon	29 pts (12)						
53	Volker Schenk	28 pts (02)						
	Division 2							
		(Handicaps 14.5 to 20.3)						
1	Brian Callander	41 pts (13)	Division 2 - Winner					
7	Kiat Larsson	39 pts (15)	Division 2 - Runner-Up					
19	Sven-Otto Grahn	35 pts (19)	Division 2 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes				
20	Tony Plant	35 pts (13)	Division 2 - 4th	Last Nine Holes				
21	Pam Thomson	35 pts (18)	Division 2 - 5th					
24	Paul Moran	34 pts (14)						
28	lan Wooldridge	33 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes				
30	Pau Morris	33 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes				
32	Tim Dearden	33 pts (15)						
34	Colin Cunningham	32 pts (16)		1 (35 11 1				
36	Ray Nilsen	31 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes				
40	Roger Kallman	31 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes Last Six Holes				
42	Pieter Eberle	31 pts (14)						
43	Angie Southgate	31 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes				

HandicapMaster® v13.0.9 Created: 13 March 2024 10:07:22 Page 1 of 2

46	Bruno Del Bel	31 pts (17)		
49	Lasse Westman	29 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
51	Saovaluck Schenk	29 pts (16)		
54	Paul Unthank	27 pts (14)		
55	Nick Collett	26 pts (15)		
		Division 3		
		(Handicaps 20.4 to	32.0)	
3	Chalisa Grahn	40 pts (21)	Division 3 - Winner	Last Nine Holes
4	Vivianne Kallman	40 pts (25)	Division 3 - Runner-Up	
6	Jan Strandberg	39 pts (23)	Division 3 - 3rd	
9	Teerachai Jaroenwong	38 pts (25)	Division 3 - 4th	Last Nine Holes
11	Hans Engbrink	38 pts (27)	Division 3 - 5th	Last Six Holes
12	Ruth Bell	38 pts (29)		Last Six Holes
13	David Heap	38 pts (22)		
14	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	37 pts (28)		Last Nine Holes
15	David Morris	37 pts (19)		
22	Armand Huttenga	34 pts (20)		Last Nine Holes
23	Bob Kwauk	34 pts (26)		
29	Kirsty Mitchell	33 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes
31	Karen Carter	33 pts (22)		
35	Annika Lundgren	32 pts (32)		
37	Fredrik Soderberg	31 pts (25)		Last Nine Holes
39	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	31 pts (23)		
52	Fiona Kearney	28 pts (28)		
56	Chanya Kunanavut	24 pts (29)		
57	Gary Baxter	20 pts (24)		
-	Sean Beadon	No Return	No Score Recorded	

Number of Cards Processed = 58 [Division 1 = 19, Division 2 = 19, Division 3 = 20]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 5 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Jari Knights (Boontos)	Division 1	4
Cesare Dal Bon	Division 1	6
Tim Mitchell	Division 1	17
Kiat Larsson	Division 2	4
Ray Nilsen	Division 2	12