The Saen Suk Golf Society

Majestic Creek Individual Stableford divisional

Printed: 28 February 2024



Competition Result

Competition played on 28 February 2024 at Majestic Creek A & B.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Strokes)	Placing	Countback		
	Division 1					
	(Handicaps up to 12.5)					
2	Thomas Lis	39 pts (11)	Division 1 - Winner	Last Six Holes		
3	Brian Callihoo	39 pts (12)	Division 1 - Runner-Up			
7	Anna Kozzano	36 pts (12)	Division 1 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes		
8	Alan Harris	36 pts (05)	Division 1 - 4th	Last Nine Holes		
10	Wan Wallberg	36 pts (11)	Division 1 - 5th			
14	Freddie Larsson	35 pts (10)				
15	Mike Kanberg	34 pts (10)				
18	Fiona Zimmerman	33 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes		
20	Goran Sundin	33 pts (05)		Last Six Holes		
21	Thew (Sophia) Khanthonghau	33 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes		
22	Gary Donnelly	33 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes		
24	Alan Hope	33 pts (07)				
27	Ger Lynnot	32 pts (05)				
32	Greg Vink	31 pts (08)				
33	John Ormesher	30 pts (09)				
38	Joe Kearney	29 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes		
39	Pissamai Engbrink	29 pts (07)				
43	Nong Strong	28 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes		
44	Hanspeter Hafner	28 pts (09)				
53	Stefan Bolin	24 pts (09)				
61	Gareth Morris	20 pts (10)				
-	Paul Daly	No Return	No Score Recorded			
		Division 2				
		(Handicaps 12.6 to	20.7)			
1	Lee Pape	41 pts (12)	Division 2 - Winner			
5	Tony Plant	36 pts (14)	Division 2 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes		
9	Paul Bell	36 pts (13)	Division 2 - 3rd			
12	Colin Cunningham	35 pts (16)	Division 2 - 4th	Last Nine Holes		
13	Pam Thomson	35 pts (18)	Division 2 - 5th			
16	Tomas Hellqvist	34 pts (12)				
23	Nok Cameron	33 pts (17)				
26	lan Wooldridge	32 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes		
28	Kiat Larsson	32 pts (15)				
29	Andrew Strong	31 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes		
31	Paul Moran	31 pts (14)				

HandicapMaster® v13.0.9 Created: 28 February 2024 09:47:48 Page 1 of 3

36	Nadtaya Moontawin	29 pts (16)		Last Six Holes	
37	Andrew Morris	29 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes	
42	Pau Morris	29 pts (15)			
48	Pieter Eberle	28 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes	
49	David Morris	28 pts (19)			
59	Jim O'Hara	21 pts (16)			
60	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	20 pts (21)			
-	Nick Collett	No Return	No Score Recorded		
-	Lasse Westman	No Return	No Score Recorded		
-	Paul Fennely	No Return	No Score Recorded		
		Division 3			
		(Handicaps 20.8 to	32.0)		
4	Dave Crawford	38 pts (22)	Division 3 - Winner		
6	David Heap	36 pts (22)	Division 3 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes	
11	Dixie Hallett	36 pts (32)	Division 3 - 3rd		
17	Annika Lundgren	34 pts (33)	Division 3 - 4th		
19	Gary Seddon	33 pts (21)	Division 3 - 5th	Last Nine Holes	
25	Susie Davies	33 pts (23)			
30	Mark Evans	31 pts (22)			
34	Antje Walczuch	30 pts (33)			
35	Alexander Walczuch	29 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes	
40	Bob Kwauk	29 pts (25)		Last Nine Holes	
41	Ruth Bell	29 pts (29)			
45	Armand Huttenga	28 pts (20)		Last Six Holes	
46	Ricky Shearer	28 pts (20)		Last Nine Holes	
47	Vivianne Kallman	28 pts (25)			
50	Jan Strandberg	27 pts (25)		Last Nine Holes	
51	Fiona Kearney	27 pts (28)			
52	Hans Engbrink	26 pts (27)			
54	Kevin Gilgunn	24 pts (20)		Last Six Holes	
55	Sean Beadon	24 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes	
56	Teerachai Jaroenwong	24 pts (25)		Last Six Holes	
57	Karen Carter	24 pts (22)			
58	Ken Nielsen	22 pts (22)			
umber of Cards Processed = 65 [Division 1 = 22 Division 2 = 21 Division 3 = 22]					

Number of Cards Processed = 65 [Division 1 = 22, Division 2 = 21, Division 3 = 22]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 12 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Pissamai Engbrink	Division 1	4
John Ormesher	Division 1	4
Wan Wallberg	Division 1	4
Anna Kozzano	Division 1	6
Stefan Bolin	Division 1	17

Competition Report (Full Net Result) - Majestic Creek Individual Stableford divisional - 28 February 2024

	Division	Hole
Alan Harris	Division 1	17
Thew (Sophia) Khanthonghau	Division 1	17
Nong Strong	Division 1	17
Lee Pape	Division 2	4
lan Wooldridge	Division 2	4
David Morris	Division 2	6
Tony Plant	Division 2	17