The Saen Suk Golf Society

Royal Hua Hin individual Stableford divisional

Printed: 31 January 2024



Competition Result

Competition played on 31 January 2024 at Royal Hua Hin.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Strokes)	Placing	Countback			
		Division 1					
	(Handicaps up to 13.4)						
2	Thomas Rodemer	39 pts (15)	Division 1 - Winner				
3	Sunny Moon	38 pts (07)	Division 1 - Runner-Up				
6	Joe Kearney	37 pts (15)	Division 1 - 3rd				
7	Freddie Larsson	36 pts (15)	Division 1 - 4th	Last Nine Holes			
8	Dennis Corning	36 pts (11)					
11	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	35 pts (11)					
20	Thomas Lis	32 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes			
21	Lee Pape	32 pts (15)					
27	Mark Torgerson	31 pts (04)		Last Six Holes			
28	Steve Baines	31 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes			
29	Jari Knights (Boontos)	31 pts (09)					
32	Hanspeter Hafner	30 pts (09)					
36	Roman Hug	29 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes			
39	Wan Wallberg	29 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes			
40	Thew (Sophia) Khanthonghau	29 pts (10)					
42	Brian Callihoo	28 pts (14)					
48	Volker Schenk	26 pts (06)					
51	Miloslaw Bouska	25 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes			
52	George Ounstead	25 pts (-02)					
		Division 2					
		(Handicaps 13.5 to	20.5)				
1	Tony Plant	40 pts (18)	Division 2 - Winner				
9	Pieter Eberle	36 pts (21)	Division 2 - Runner-Up				
10	Nok Cameron	35 pts (19)	Division 2 - 3rd				
12	Niki Thong	34 pts (16)	Division 2 - 4th				
15	Bjorn Windros	33 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes			
16	Paul Bell	33 pts (18)		Last Six Holes			
17	Saovaluck Schenk	33 pts (18)					
22	Sven-Otto Grahn	32 pts (23)		Last Nine Holes			
24	David Morris	32 pts (23)		Last Six Holes			
25	Pam Thomson	32 pts (20)					
30	lan Wooldridge	31 pts (17)					
31	Chalisa Grahn	30 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes			
33	Nick Collett	30 pts (20)		T (NE TE)			
34	Spencer Lacey	29 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes			

HandicapMaster® v13.0.4 Created: 31 January 2024 10:02:32 Page 1 of 2

38	Angie Southgate	29 pts (19)		
45	Nadtaya Moontawin	27 pts (18)		
54	Tim Dearden	23 pts (18)		
55	Louise Lacey	20 pts (20)		
		Division 3		
		(Handicaps 20.6 to	32.0)	
4	Jan Strandberg	37 pts (26)	Division 3 - Winner	Last Six Holes
5	Vivianne Kallman	37 pts (27)	Division 3 - Runner-Up	
13	Fiona Kearney	34 pts (30)	Division 3 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes
14	Piet Fossberg	34 pts (26)	Division 3 - 4th	
18	Dixie Hallett	33 pts (34)		
19	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	32 pts (31)		Last Nine Holes
23	Chawalee Bali	32 pts (24)		
26	David Heap	31 pts (26)		
35	Annika Lundgren	29 pts (35)		Last Three Holes
37	Marius Mulder	29 pts (29)		
41	Mike Nykolashen	28 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes
43	Bob Kwauk	28 pts (30)		
44	Michael Uesson	27 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes
46	Susie Davies	27 pts (25)		
47	Thomas Zeiler	26 pts (27)		
49	Hans Engbrink	25 pts (28)		Last Nine Holes
50	Ricky Shearer	25 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes
53	Marcel Kaufmann	25 pts (27)		
56	Marianne Uesson	18 pts (26)		

Number of Cards Processed = 56 [Division 1 = 19, Division 2 = 18, Division 3 = 19]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 5 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Hanspeter Hafner	Division 1	5
Dennis Corning	Division 1	14
Nick Collett	Division 2	5
Spencer Lacey	Division 2	5
Fiona Kearney	Division 3	5