The Saen Suk Golf Society

Banyan Chairmans race round 4

Printed: 18 January 2024



Competition Result

Competition played on 17 January 2024 at Banyan Golf Club.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Strokes)	Placing	Countback			
	Division 1						
	(Handicaps up to 16.7)						
2	Pat Pitsawong	41 pts (19)	Division 1 - Winner				
5	Hanspeter Hafner	39 pts (09)	Division 1 - Runner-Up				
6	Joe Kearney	36 pts (13)	Division 1 - 3rd				
10	Roger Kallman	35 pts (16)	Division 1 - 4th	Last Nine Holes			
12	Steve Baines	35 pts (09)	Division 1 - 5th				
13	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	34 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes			
14	Paul Bell	34 pts (16)					
15	Ray Nilsen	33 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes			
16	lan Wooldridge	33 pts (13)		Last Six Holes			
18	Brian Callihoo	33 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes			
19	Lee Pape	33 pts (14)					
22	Anna Kozzano	31 pts (11)					
26	Jari Knights (Boontos)	30 pts (02)		Last Six Holes			
27	Thew (Sophia) Khanthonghau	30 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes			
29	Cesare Dal Bon	30 pts (12)					
31	Cecilia Harvey	29 pts (15)		Last Six Holes			
32	Dennis Corning	29 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes			
34	Volker Schenk	29 pts (04)					
36	Fiona Zimmerman	28 pts (04)		Last Nine Holes			
37	Wan Wallberg	28 pts (09)					
38	Yoo Harper	27 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes			
39	Thomas Rodemer	27 pts (12)					
40	Markus Diermann	26 pts (10)					
46	Saovaluck Schenk	25 pts (15)					
49	Andreas Hackmann	23 pts (14)					
53	Phillipe Clauss	18 pts (13)					
-	Lasse Westman	No Return	No Score Recorded				
		Division 2					
		(Handicaps 16.8 to	32.0)				
1	David Morris	43 pts (22)	Division 2 - Winner				
3	Nadtaya Moontawin	39 pts (16)	Division 2 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes			
4	Ricky Alvarado	39 pts (18)	Division 2 - 3rd				
7	Annika Lundgren	36 pts (32)	Division 2 - 4th				
8	Marius Mulder	35 pts (26)	Division 2 - 5th	Last Six Holes			
9	Tony Plant	35 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes			

HandicapMaster® v12.0.19 Created: 18 January 2024 01:47:15 Page 1 of 2

Competition Report (Full Net Result) - Banyan Chairmans race round 4 - 17 January 2024

11	Nick Collett	35 pts (17)	
17	David Heap	33 pts (21)	
20	Susie Davies	32 pts (22)	Last Nine Holes
21	Sven-Otto Grahn	32 pts (20)	
23	Nok Cameron	31 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
24	Bob Kwauk	31 pts (26)	
25	Angelika Hering	30 pts (23)	Last Nine Holes
28	Thomas Zeiler	30 pts (24)	
30	Bruno Del Bel	29 pts (18)	Last Nine Holes
33	Sean Beadon	29 pts (25)	
35	David Lyons	28 pts (26)	
41	Pam Thomson	26 pts (17)	Last Three Holes
42	Ruth Bell	26 pts (27)	Last Nine Holes
43	Gary Seddon	26 pts (18)	Last Nine Holes
44	Ricky Shearer	26 pts (20)	
45	Chalisa Grahn	25 pts (19)	
47	Dave Crawford	24 pts (23)	Last Six Holes
48	Vivianne Kallman	24 pts (23)	
50	Jan Strandberg	23 pts (23)	Last Six Holes - Front 9
51	Hans Joachim Brennhausen	23 pts (19)	
52	Dixie Hallett	22 pts (31)	

Number of Cards Processed = 54 [Division 1 = 27, Division 2 = 27]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 8 Twos recorded:

Manager (Nama) Kanana Okama	Division	Hole
Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	Division 1	2
Joe Kearney	Division 1	15
Ray Nilsen	Division 1	15
Fiona Zimmerman	Division 1	17
Sven-Otto Grahn	Division 2	4
Nick Collett	Division 2	15
Nadtaya Moontawin	Division 2	15
Ricky Alvarado	Division 2	17