## The Saen Suk Golf Society

# **Black Mountain Handicap Trophy 2023**

Printed: 20 April 2023



## **Competition Result**

Competition played on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at Black Mountain East & North (The Old Course).

#### **Full Net Result**

Overall Position		Score	Placing	Countback		
	Overall Winners					
1	Frank Hailstones		Overall Winner			
		Division 1				
	(Handicaps up to 14.9)					
2	Volker Schenk	74 - 05 = 69	Division 1 - Winner & Lowest Gross Score			
3	Lee Pape	80 - 10 = 70	Division 1 - Runner-Up	Last Six Holes		
4	Cesare Dal Bon	84 - 14 = 70	Division 1 - 3rd			
5	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	81 - 09 = 72	Division 1 - 4th	Last Nine Holes		
6	Dennis Corning	84 - 12 = 72	Division 1 - 5th			
8	James O'Neill	79 - 06 = 73				
9	Anna Kozzano	86 - 12 = 74				
11	Fiona Zimmerman	78 - 03 = 75		Last Six Holes		
12	Wan Wallberg	84 - 09 = 75		Last Six Holes		
13	Tony Southgate	90 - 15 = 75		Last Nine Holes		
14	Brian Callihoo	87 - 12 = 75		Last Six Holes		
15	Noon Amornpan	83 - 08 = 75				
18	Greg Vink	86 - 10 = 76				
21	Stellan Hellstrom	86 - 09 = 77		Last Nine Holes		
23	Steve Baines	86 - 09 = 77				
26	Pau Morris	92 - 14 = 78		Last Nine Holes		
28	Peter Turner	84 - 06 = 78				
29	Yoo Harper	91 - 12 = 79				
30	Niki Thong	92 - 12 = 80		Last Nine Holes		
32	Alan Hope	90 - 10 = 80				
		Division 2				
	(Handicaps 15.0 to 32.0)					
7	Pimchanok Charoenying	93 - 20 = 73	Division 2 - Winner			
10	Yingyot Chanthawornsawat	98 - 23 = 75	Division 2 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes		
16	Nick Collett	90 - 15 = 75	Division 2 - 3rd			
17	Angie Southgate	93 - 17 = 76	Division 2 - 4th			
19	Piet Fossberg	100 - 23 = 77	Division 2 - 5th	Last Nine Holes		
20	Saovaluck Schenk	95 - 18 = 77		Last Nine Holes		
22	Sven-Otto Grahn	99 - 22 = 77		Last Nine Holes		
24	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	95 - 18 = 77				
25	Ricky Shearer	99 - 21 = 78		Last Nine Holes		
27	Armand Huttenga	99 - 21 = 78				
31	Pieter Eberle	94 - 14 = 80				

Competition Report (Full Net Result) - Black Mountain Handicap Trophy 2023 - Wednesday, April 19, 2023

33	Teerachai Jaroenwong	104 - 22 = 82
34	Hans Engbrink	103 - 20 = 83
35	David Morris	107 - 21 = 86
36	Chalisa Grahn	105 - 18 = 87
37	Pan Hope	124 - 33 = 91
38	Kya Turner	125 - 33 = 92
39	David Heap	113 - 19 = 94
40	Ashley Bierton	111 - 16 = 95

Number of Cards Processed = 40 [Division 1 = 20, Division 2 = 19]

# **Competition Format:**

Singles, Regular Stroke Play competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

#### Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.