The Saen Suk Golf Society

Club Championship Day 1 Majestic Creek

Printed: 16 March 2023



Competition Result

Competition played on 14 March 2023 at Majestic Creek A & B.

Selected Round Results - Full Net Scores

Overall Position		Score	Placing	Countback		
FOSITION		Division 1				
	(Handicaps up to 14.3)					
6	Steve Baines	76 - 10 = 66	Division 1 - Winner			
7	Wan Wallberg	80 - 13 = 67	Division 1 - Runner-Up			
12	Tim Mitchell	81 - 13 = 68	Division 1 - 3rd			
16	Pissamai Engbrink	81 - 10 = 71				
20	Claude Mazallon	81 - 09 = 72		Last Nine Holes		
22	Fiona Zimmerman	76 - 04 = 72	Lowest Gross Score			
24	Volker Schenk	79 - 06 = 73		Last Six Holes		
25	Freddie Larsson	85 - 12 = 73				
27	Brian Callihoo	87 - 13 = 74				
30	Jari Knights (Boontos)	81 - 06 = 75		Last Nine Holes		
32	Goran Sundin	79 - 04 = 75				
35	Noon Amornpan	85 - 09 = 76		Last Nine Holes		
36	Andrew Morris	89 - 13 = 76				
39	Anna Kozzano	90 - 13 = 77		Last Nine Holes		
41	Stellan Hellstrom	84 - 07 = 77				
45	Niki Thong	90 - 12 = 78		Last Nine Holes		
46	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	85 - 07 = 78		Last Nine Holes		
47	Thomas Hellqvist	90 - 12 = 78				
51	Joe Kearney	92 - 11 = 81				
		Division 2				
	(Handicaps 14.4 to 18.7)					
1	Pieter Eberle		Division 2 - Winner	Last Nine Holes		
2	lan Wooldridge	78 - 15 = 63	Division 2 - Runner-Up			
9	Jim Harvey	82 - 15 = 67	Division 2 - 3rd			
15	Pau Morris	86 - 16 = 70				
18	Andy Bayes	86 - 15 = 71				
19	Andrew Strong	87 - 15 = 72		Last Nine Holes		
21	Roger Kallman	87 - 15 = 72				
23	Angie Southgate	91 - 18 = 73		Last Nine Holes		
26	Chalisa Grahn	92 - 19 = 73				
31	Ricky Shearer	93 - 18 = 75		I and Nilla a Halan		
33	Trevor Grange	93 - 17 = 76		Last Nine Holes		
37 40	Tim Dearden	90 - 14 = 76		Last Nine Holes		
40	Cecilia Harvey	94 - 17 = 77		Last Mille Holes		
43	Pawel Bombrych	95 - 18 = 77				

Created: Thursday, March 16, 2023 10:51:35

AM

48	Nick Collett	95 - 16 = 79		
50	Bruno Del Bel	94 - 14 = 80		
54	Goran Petterson	96 - 15 = 81		Last Nine Holes
55	Christof Judenmann	96 - 15 = 81		
57	Tony Southgate	99 - 14 = 85		
		Division 3		
		(Handicaps 18.8 to	32.0)	
3	Nadtaya Moontawin	86 - 21 = 65	Division 3 - Winner	Last Nine Holes
4	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	86 - 21 = 65	Division 3 - Runner-Up	
5	Nok Cameron	87 - 21 = 66	Division 3 - 3rd	
8	Frank Hailstones	89 - 22 = 67		Last Nine Holes
10	Jan Strandberg	91 - 24 = 67		
11	Vivianne Kallman	93 - 25 = 68		Last Nine Holes
13	Pam Thomson	89 - 21 = 68		Last Nine Holes
14	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	102 - 34 = 68		
17	Thomas Zeiler	92 - 21 = 71		
28	Fiona Kearney	103 - 29 = 74		Last Nine Holes
29	Hans Engbrink	96 - 22 = 74		
34	Erika Grange	110 - 34 = 76		Last Nine Holes
38	Jean Pierre Gougry	101 - 25 = 76		
42	Sven-Otto Grahn	102 - 25 = 77		Last Nine Holes
44	Kirsty Mitchell	99 - 22 = 77		
49	Rang Waitviwat	105 - 25 = 80		
52	David Morris	100 - 19 = 81		Last Six Holes
53	David Heap	102 - 21 = 81		
56	Dave Crawford	104 - 20 = 84		

Number of Cards Processed = 57 [Division 1 = 19, Division 2 = 19, Division 3 = 19]

Competition Format:

Singles, Regular Stroke Play competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

HandicapMaster® v12.0.5