The Saen Suk Golf Society

# Chairmans day Medal + 5

Printed: 16 February 2023



#### **Competition Result**

Competition played on 15 February 2023 at Palm Hills Golf Resort.

## **Full Net Result**

Overall Position		Score	Placing	Countback				
1 Osition	(Handicaps up to 15.0)							
1	Gregor McNeill	72 - 05 = 67	- Winner					
3	Steve Baines	83 - 12 = 71	- Runner-Up					
4	Ken Magnusson	75 - 03 = 72	- 3rd					
5	Jari Knights (Boontos)	78 - 05 = 73	- 4th					
8	Goran Petterson	88 - 14 = 74	- 5th	Last Nine Holes				
9	Tim Dearden	87 - 13 = 74						
13	Volker Schenk	81 - 06 = 75		Last Six Holes				
14	Stellan Hellstrom	85 - 10 = 75		Last Nine Holes				
15	Pau Morris	88 - 13 = 75		Last Nine Holes				
16	Pissamai Engbrink	83 - 08 = 75						
20	Anna Kozzano	87 - 11 = 76		Last Nine Holes				
21	Goran Sundin	82 - 06 = 76		Last Nine Holes				
24	Fiona Zimmerman	82 - 06 = 76		Last Nine Holes				
26	Joe Kearney	86 - 10 = 76						
29	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	86 - 09 = 77		Last Six Holes				
31	Dennis Corning	86 - 09 = 77		Last Nine Holes				
32	Brian Callihoo	89 - 12 = 77		Last Nine Holes				
34	Noon Amornpan	88 - 11 = 77						
35	Lee Pape	89 - 11 = 78		Last Nine Holes				
36	Paul Bell	94 - 16 = 78		Last Nine Holes				
37	Puttipong (Golf) Silapasamai	86 - 08 = 78		Last Nine Holes				
39	Lasse Westman	90 - 12 = 78						
41	Thew (Sophia) Khanthonghau	87 - 08 = 79		Last Nine Holes				
42	Freddie Larsson	91 - 12 = 79		Last Nine Holes				
44	Thomas Hellqvist	91 - 12 = 79						
46	Dao Kunpratum	94 - 13 = 81		Last Nine Holes				
49	Bjorn Wellhagen	94 - 13 = 81						
50	Kiat Larsson	93 - 11 = 82						
53	Wan Wallberg	92 - 09 = 83						
57	Staffan Beckvid	95 - 08 = 87						
-	Tony Southgate	No Return	No Score Recorded					
-	Alan Harris	No Return	No Score Recorded					
	(Handicaps 15.1 to 32.0)							
2	Ulf Jansson	86 - 16 = 70	- Winner					
6	Georges Santin	96 - 22 = 74	- Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes				
7	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	106 - 32 = 74	- 3rd	Last Nine Holes				
10	Pieter Eberle	92 - 18 = 74	- 4th	Last Nine Holes				

11	Nadtaya Moontawin	93 - 19 = 74	- 5th	
12	Dixie Hallett	103 - 28 = 75	- 301	Last Nine Holes
12		94 - 19 = 75		Last Nine Holes
17	Pam Thomson			Last White Holes
	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	94 - 19 = 75		Last Nine Holes
19 22	Pawel Bombrych	95 - 19 = 76		
22	Dave Crawford	96 - 20 = 76		Last Nine Holes
23	Jan Strandberg	97 - 21 = 76		Last Nine Holes
25	Saovaluck Schenk	93 - 17 = 76		
27	Roger Kallman	91 - 14 = 77		Last Nine Holes
28	Ricky Shearer	95 - 18 = 77		Last Nine Holes
30	Pat Loftus	92 - 15 = 77		Last Nine Holes
33	Cecilia Harvey	93 - 16 = 77		
38	Susie Davies	96 - 18 = 78		
40	Erika Grange	109 - 30 = 79		Last Nine Holes
43	Thomas Zeiler	99 - 20 = 79		
45	David Morris	100 - 19 = 81		Last Nine Holes
47	Hans Engbrink	101 - 20 = 81		Last Nine Holes
48	Annika Lundgren	111 - 30 = 81		
51	lan Wooldridge	99 - 17 = 82		
52	Pia Tengwall	103 - 20 = 83		
54	Jim Harvey	99 - 15 = 84		Last Nine Holes
55	Vivianne Kallman	106 - 22 = 84		
56	Richard Kings	108 - 22 = 86		
-	David Heap	No Return	No Score Recorded	
-	Angie Southgate	No Return	No Score Recorded	
-	Nick Collett	No Return	No Score Recorded	
-	Fiona Kearney	No Return	No Score Recorded	
-	Bob Kwauk	No Return	No Score Recorded	

Number of Cards Processed = 64 [ = 32, = 32]

# **Competition Format:**

Singles, Maximum Score (5 Strokes over Par) competition. Strokes Received: Full Tee Handicap.

### Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.