The Saen Suk Golf Society

The Prime Cup 2022

Printed: 16 November 2022



Competition Result

Competition played on 16 November 2022 at Majestic Creek A & B.

Full Net Result

Overall		Score	Placing	Countback
Position 1	Peter O'Callahan	73 - 08 = 65	Overall Winner	
2	Xavier Diana	78 - 12 = 66	Overall Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes
3	Brian Callihoo	81 - 15 = 66	Overall 3rd	
4	Paul Badenoch-Jones	79 - 12 = 67	Overall 4th	Last Nine Holes
5	Armand Huttenga	89 - 22 = 67	Overall 5th	
6	Wan Wallberg	81 - 12 = 69	Overall 6th	Last Nine Holes
7	Cecilia Harvey	89 - 20 = 69	Overall 7th	Last Nine Holes
8	Dixie Hallett	99 - 30 = 69	Overall 8th	
9	Volker Schenk	79 - 09 = 70	Overall 9th	Last Nine Holes
10	Richard Gaskell	84 - 14 = 70	Overall 10th	Last Nine Holes
11	Nok Cameron	93 - 23 = 70		Last Nine Holes
12	Sven-Otto Grahn	90 - 20 = 70		
13	Claude Mazallon	80 - 09 = 71		Last Nine Holes
14	Micke Tredahl	71 - 00 = 71		Last Six Holes
15	Thomas Hellqvist	83 - 12 = 71		Last Nine Holes
16	David Heap	94 - 23 = 71		Last Nine Holes
17	Dave Crawford	92 - 21 = 71		
18	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	106 - 34 = 72		Last Nine Holes
19	lan Wooldridge	87 - 15 = 72		Last Six Holes
20	Saovaluck Schenk	91 - 19 = 72		Last Nine Holes
21	Vivianne Kallman	98 - 26 = 72		Last Six Holes
22	Tim Dearden	88 - 16 = 72		
23	Steve Baines	85 - 12 = 73		Last Nine Holes
24	Angie Southgate	91 - 18 = 73		Last Nine Holes
25	Ruth Bell	107 - 34 = 73		Last Nine Holes
26	Jim Harvey	88 - 15 = 73		Last Nine Holes
27	Lee Pape	84 - 11 = 73		Last Nine Holes
28	Andrew Morris	87 - 14 = 73		
29	lan Batchelor	87 - 13 = 74		Last Nine Holes
30	Pau Morris	92 - 18 = 74		Last Nine Holes
31	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	97 - 23 = 74		Last Nine Holes
32	Kittiya O'Callahan	87 - 13 = 74		T TT.1
33	Ken Magnusson	80 - 05 = 75		Last Nine Holes
34	Tim Mitchell	90 - 15 = 75		Last Nine Holes
35	Jenner Reeves	77 - 02 = 75		Last Nine Holes
36 27	Dennis Corning	84 - 09 = 75		Last Nine Holes
37	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee Paul Bell	85 - 09 = 76		Last Six Holes
38	raui Deli	91 - 15 = 76		Last SIX HUICS

HandicapMaster® v11.0.29 Created: 16 November 2022 16:27:17 Page 1 of 2

39	Jackie Crawford	105 - 29 = 76	Last Nine Holes
40	Kanjana Morris (Amamoon)	93 - 17 = 76	
41	Nick Collett	92 - 15 = 77	Last Nine Holes
42	Olivier Pinard	84 - 07 = 77	Last Nine Holes
43	Bob Kwauk	102 - 25 = 77	Last Six Holes
44	Alan Harris	82 - 05 = 77	Last Nine Holes
45	Fiona Zimmerman	88 - 11 = 77	
46	Peter Eberle	95 - 17 = 78	Last Six Holes
47	Bruno Del Bel	91 - 13 = 78	Last Nine Holes
48	Tiffany Su	88 - 10 = 78	Last Nine Holes
49	David Morris	100 - 22 = 78	Last Nine Holes
50	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	87 - 09 = 78	Last Nine Holes
51	Tracy Reeves	84 - 06 = 78	
52	Pat Loftus	94 - 15 = 79	Last Nine Holes
53	Jan Strandberg	103 - 24 = 79	Last Nine Holes
54	Yingyot Chanthawornsawat	99 - 20 = 79	
55	Erika Grange	110 - 30 = 80	Last Nine Holes
56	Frank Ullrich	86 - 06 = 80	Last Nine Holes
57	Georges Santin	101 - 21 = 80	
58	Pam Thomson	102 - 21 = 81	Last Nine Holes
59	Stuart Miller	100 - 19 = 81	
60	Lynne Pettigrew	108 - 26 = 82	
61	Frank Hailstones	104 - 21 = 83	
62	Lasse Westman	95 - 11 = 84	
63	Kirsty Mitchell	109 - 22 = 87	
64	Tony Southgate	103 - 13 = 90	
65	Mike Pettigrew	109 - 15 = 94	

Number of Cards Processed = 65

Competition Format:

Singles, Maximum Score (5 Strokes over Par) competition. Handicap allowance: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.