The Saen Suk Golf Society

Majestic GC Final Round Handicap Trophy 2022

Printed: 13 October 2022



Competition Result

Competition played on 12 October 2022 at Majestic Creek A & B.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Play H'cap)	Placing	Countback		
	Division 1					
	(Handicaps up to 15.0)					
2	Dennis Corning	40 pts (08)	Division 1 - Winner			
4	Richard Gaskell	35 pts (14)	Division 1 - Runner-Up	Last Six Holes		
5	Brian Callihoo	35 pts (14)	Division 1 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes		
6	Peter O'Callahan	35 pts (06)	Division 1 - 4th			
7	Anong Strong	34 pts (14)	Division 1 - 5th	Last Nine Holes		
8	Kittiya O'Callahan	34 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes		
11	Fiona Zimmerman	34 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes		
12	Steve Baines	34 pts (12)				
19	Paul Unthank	31 pts (11)		Last Six Holes		
21	Magnus Ericcson	31 pts (03)		Last Nine Holes		
22	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	31 pts (08)		Last Six Holes		
23	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	31 pts (08)				
24	Thomas Hellqvist	30 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes		
25	Andrew Strong	30 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes		
26	lan Batchelor	30 pts (09)				
28	Pau Morris	29 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes		
29	Ulf Sparvman	29 pts (01)				
31	lan Wooldridge	28 pts (11)				
36	Dallas Reid	26 pts (03)				
39	Niki Thong	25 pts (11)				
41	Micke Tredahl	24 pts (00)				
46	Xavier Diana	22 pts (11)				
-	Cesare Dal Bon	No Return	No Score Recorded			
	Division 2					
	(Handicaps 15.1 to 32.0)					
1	Jim Harvey	40 pts (13)	Division 2 - Winner			
3	Nick Collett	36 pts (13)	Division 2 - Runner-Up			
9	Sam Bali	34 pts (18)	Division 2 - 3rd	Last Six Holes		
10	Ricky Shearer	34 pts (20)	Division 2 - 4th	Last Nine Holes		
13	Pat Pitsawong	34 pts (18)	Division 2 - 5th			
14	Paul Bell	33 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes		
15	Richard Kings	33 pts (20)				
16	David Lyons	32 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes		
17	Pawel Bombrych	32 pts (16)				
18	Colin Cunningham	31 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes		

HandicapMaster® v11.0.28 Created: 13 October 2022 13:06:59 Page 1 of 2

Competition Report (Full Net Result) - Majestic GC Final Round Handicap Trophy 2022 - 12 October 2022

20	Dixie Hallett	31 pts (28)	
27	Dave Crawford	30 pts (20)	
30	Peter Eberle	29 pts (16)	
32	Ruth Bell	28 pts (33)	Last Nine Holes
33	Hans Engbrink	28 pts (21)	Last Nine Holes
34	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	28 pts (33)	
35	Brian Callender	26 pts (14)	Last Nine Holes
37	Frederik Soderberg	26 pts (21)	Last Nine Holes
38	Elsa Lee	26 pts (19)	
40	Cecilia Harvey	25 pts (16)	
42	lan Shaw	24 pts (14)	
43	Tim Dearden	23 pts (13)	Last Nine Holes
44	David Morris	23 pts (18)	Last Nine Holes
45	David Heap	23 pts (22)	
47	Bob Kwauk	22 pts (20)	
48	Aiden Gaskell	19 pts (30)	
49	Stephen Richmond	18 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
50	Peter Soderberg	18 pts (28)	
51	Rang Waitviwat	17 pts (23)	

Number of Cards Processed = 52 [Division 1 = 23, Division 2 = 29]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

HandicapMaster® v11.0.28 Created: 13 October 2022 13:06:59 Page 2 of 2