### The Saen Suk Golf Society

# **Individual Stableford divisional**

Printed: 24 August 2022



### **Competition Result**

Competition played on Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at Palm Hills Golf Resort.

#### **Full Net Result**

Overall Position		Score (Play H'cap)	Placing	Countback			
		Division 1					
	(Handicaps up to 16.0)						
1	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	41 pts (08)					
3	Xavier Diana	38 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes			
4	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	38 pts (09)					
7	Niki Thong	36 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes			
8	John Shelley	36 pts (09)					
14	Micke Tredahl	35 pts (03)		Last Nine Holes			
15	Kittiya O'Callahan	35 pts (13)					
17	Pissamai Engbrink	34 pts (13)					
19	lan Batchelor	33 pts (10)					
21	Brian Callihoo	32 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes			
22	Paul Unthank	32 pts (10)					
23	Jim Harvey	31 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes			
24	Pau Morris	31 pts (10)		Last Three Holes			
25	James O'Neill	31 pts (07)		Last Three Holes			
26	Cecilia Harvey	31 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes			
30	Eric Cameron	31 pts (14)					
32	Richard Gaskell	30 pts (13)					
34	Thomas Hellqvist	29 pts (13)					
37	Nick Collett	28 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes			
38	David Marshall	28 pts (11)					
40	Jean-Paul Capbern	26 pts (13)					
41	Steve Baines	25 pts (13)					
Division 2							
		(Handicaps 16.1 to	32.0)				
2	Frank Hailstones	38 pts (20)					
5	Kanjana Morris (Amamoon)	37 pts (17)					
6	Ricky Shearer	36 pts (19)					
9	Nok Cameron	35 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes			
10	Peter Eberle	35 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes			
11	Erika Grange	35 pts (27)		Last Six Holes			
12	Richard Kings	35 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes			
13	Trevor Grange	35 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes			
16	David Morris	35 pts (19)					
18	Dixie Hallett	34 pts (28)					
20	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	33 pts (31)					

Competition Report (Full Net Result) - Individual Stableford divisional - Wednesday, August 24, 2022

27	Angle Southgate	31 pts (15)	Last Six Holes
	Angle Coungate	01 pts (10)	
28	Andrew Morris	31 pts (17)	Last Nine Holes
29	Tim Dearden	31 pts (16)	
31	Trevor Seabrook	30 pts (17)	
33	Pawel Bombrych	29 pts (18)	Last Nine Holes
35	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	29 pts (20)	Last Six Holes
36	Hans Engbrink	29 pts (21)	
39	Colin Cunningham	26 pts (16)	
42	John Millward	24 pts (18)	
43	Dave Crawford	19 pts (20)	
44	Natalie O'Neil	18 pts (32)	

Number of Cards Processed = 44 [Division 1 = 22, Division 2 = 22]

# **Competition Format:**

Singles, Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full Tee Handicap.

#### Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.