The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford divisional

Printed: 5 April 2022



Competition Result

Competition played on 30 March 2022 at Majestic Creek A & B.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Play H'cap)	Placing	Countback		
	Division 1					
	(Handicaps up to 16.1)					
1	Frank Ullrich	40 pts (06)	Division 1 - Winner			
2	Richard Gaskell	39 pts (14)	Division 1 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes		
3	Nick Collett	39 pts (12)	Division 1 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes		
4	Wan Wallberg	39 pts (10)	Division 1 - 4th			
7	Lee Pape	37 pts (09)	Division 1 - 5th			
11	Anna Kozzano	36 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes		
12	Dennis Corning	36 pts (11)		Last Six Holes		
14	Brian Callihoo	36 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes		
16	Alan Harris	36 pts (04)				
20	Fiona Zimmerman	35 pts (08)				
23	Hans Nordin	34 pts (12)		Last Six Holes		
25	Jari Knights	34 pts (04)		Last Nine Holes		
26	Bruno Del Bel	34 pts (12)		Last Six Holes		
27	Volker Schenk	34 pts (05)				
30	Steve Baines	33 pts (12)				
31	Stellan Hellstrom	32 pts (06)		Last Nine Holes		
34	lan Wooldridge	32 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes		
37	Pau Morris	32 pts (14)				
38	Andrew Morris	31 pts (12)		Last Six Holes		
39	Paul Bell	31 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes		
40	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	31 pts (07)				
41	Jim Harvey	29 pts (11)				
42	John Shelley	28 pts (07)		Last Nine Holes		
43	Tim Dearden	28 pts (12)				
50	Bo Anderberg	23 pts (12)				
-	Paul Unthank	33 pts (13)	DQ: Rule 3.3b			
Division 2						
	(Handicaps 16.2 to 32.0)					
5	Richard Kings	39 pts (23)	Division 2 - Winner			
6	Ray Hellings	38 pts (25)	Division 2 - Runner-Up			
8	Ricky Shearer	37 pts (20)	Division 2 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes		
9	Pam Thomson	37 pts (20)	Division 2 - 4th	Last Nine Holes		
10	Dixie Hallett	37 pts (29)	Division 2 - 5th			
13	Stuart Miller	36 pts (17)		Last Six Holes		
15	Samarng (Aum) Eberle	36 pts (33)		Last Nine Holes		

17	David Morris	36 pts (18)	Last Nine Holes
18	Angie Southgate	36 pts (19)	
19	Cecilia Harvey	35 pts (17)	
21	Georges Santin	34 pts (19)	Last Hole
22	Armand Huttenga	34 pts (19)	Last Nine Holes
24	Hans Joachim Brennhausen	34 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
28	Padraig Moran	34 pts (15)	
29	Jean Berruyer	33 pts (18)	
32	Hans Engbrink	32 pts (20)	Last Nine Holes
33	Kanjana Amamoon	32 pts (20)	Last Nine Holes
35	Dave Crawford	32 pts (19)	Last Nine Holes
36	Peter Eberle	32 pts (15)	
44	Sven-Otto Grahn	27 pts (15)	Last Nine Holes
45	Frank Hailstones	27 pts (15)	Last Nine Holes
46	Chalisa Grahn	27 pts (16)	
47	Jan Strandberg	25 pts (20)	Last Nine Holes
48	Jean Pierre Gougry	25 pts (22)	
49	Piet Fossberg	24 pts (15)	
51	Yingyot Chanthawornsawat	23 pts (19)	

Number of Cards Processed = 52 [Division 1 = 26, Division 2 = 26]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full Tee Handicap. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Disqualifications:

- Rule Description
- 3.3b Scoring, signing and returning score card.