The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford

Printed: 24 February 2022



Competition Result

Competition played on 23 February 2022 at Majestic Creek A & B.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Play H'cap)	Placing	Countback			
	Division 1						
	(Handicaps up to 15.1)						
2	Joe Kearney	38 pts (11)	Division 1 - Winner	Last Six Holes			
3	Goran Sundin	38 pts (03)	Division 1 - Runner-Up				
7	Wan Wallberg	36 pts (11)	Division 1 - 3rd				
9	Bruno Del Bel	35 pts (14)	Division 1 - 4th	Last Nine Holes			
10	Tim Mitchell	35 pts (14)	Division 1 - 5th				
11	Volker Schenk	34 pts (06)					
15	Pissamai Engbrink	33 pts (07)		Last Nine Holes			
17	Steve Baines	33 pts (13)		Last Six Holes			
18	Nick Collett	33 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes			
21	Paul Unthank	33 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes			
22	Lee Pape	33 pts (11)					
25	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	32 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes			
26	Stellan Hellstrom	32 pts (06)					
29	Paul Fennely	31 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes			
31	Brian Callihoo	31 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes			
32	Anna Kozzano	31 pts (11)					
33	Paul Badenoch-Jones	30 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes			
39	Roger Kallman	30 pts (13)					
40	Jean-Paul Capbern	29 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes			
42	Freddie Larsson	29 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes			
43	Alan Harris	29 pts (04)					
49	Fiona Zimmerman	28 pts (07)		Last Six Holes			
50	Saovaluck Schenk	28 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes			
51	Noon Petterson	28 pts (10)		Last Three Holes			
52	Olivier Pinard	28 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes			
54	Xavier Diana	28 pts (12)					
55	Jim Harvey	27 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes			
58	Thew (Sophia) Khanthonghau	27 pts (08)					
59	Lasse Westman	26 pts (11)					
60	lan Wooldridge	25 pts (13)					
64	Tim Dearden	21 pts (13)					
Division 2							
	(Handicaps 15.2 to 28.0)						
1	Pat Loftus	39 pts (16)	Division 2 - Winner				
4	Richard Gaskell	37 pts (15)	Division 2 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes			

5	Marius Mulder	37 pts (26)	Division 2 - 3rd	Last Six Holes
6	Frank Hailstones	37 pts (17)	Division 2 - 4th	
8	Steve Valentine	36 pts (25)	Division 2 - 5th	
12	Cecilia Harvey	34 pts (20)		Last Nine Holes
13	Jean Berruyer	34 pts (19)		
14	Georges Santin	33 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
16	Hans Engbrink	33 pts (22)		Last Six Holes
19	Goran Karlsson	33 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
20	Pam Thomson	33 pts (21)		Last Nine Holes
23	Vivianne Kallman	33 pts (25)		
24	Dixie Hallett	32 pts (28)		Last Nine Holes
27	Goran Petterson	32 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
28	Nok Cameron	32 pts (24)		
30	Matz Lundstrom	31 pts (21)		
34	Jean Pierre Gougry	30 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes
35	Thomas Hellqvist	30 pts (15)		Last Six Holes
36	Kirsty Mitchell	30 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
37	Peter Eberle	30 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes
38	Peter Skinner	30 pts (15)		
41	Dave Crawford	29 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
44	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	29 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
45	Ray Hellings	29 pts (25)		Last Nine Holes
46	Paul Bell	29 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes
47	Stuart Miller	29 pts (19)		
48	Rudolph Anderegg	28 pts (26)		Last Nine Holes
53	David Morris	28 pts (19)		
56	Stellan Gillkvist	27 pts (23)		Last Nine Holes
57	Ulf Ekholm	27 pts (28)		
61	Fiona Kearney	25 pts (28)		
62	Belinda Skinner	23 pts (28)		
63	Ruth Bell	21 pts (28)		Last Nine Holes
65	Yingyot Chanthawornsawat	21 pts (20)		
66	Annika Lundgren	20 pts (28)		

Number of Cards Processed = 66 [Division 1 = 31, Division 2 = 35]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full Tee Handicap. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.