The Saen Suk Golf Society

Chairman's Day - Medal +5

Printed: 2 February 2022

Competition Result

Competition played on 02 February 2022 at Banyan Golf Club.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score	Placing	Countback			
		Division 1					
	(Handicaps up to 15.1)						
1	John Palmer	78 - 10 = 68	Division 1 - Winner				
2	Brian Callihoo	84 - 13 = 71	Division 1 - Runner-Up				
5	Bruno Del Bel	86 - 13 = 73	Division 1 - 3rd	Last Six Holes			
6	Fiona Zimmerman	76 - 03 = 73	Division 1 - 4th & Lowest Gross Score	Last Nine Holes			
7	Chris Lovick	85 - 12 = 73	Division 1 - 5th				
11	Nick Collett	88 - 14 = 74					
14	Wan Wallberg	86 - 10 = 76		Last Nine Holes			
15	Claude Mazallon	86 - 10 = 76		Last Nine Holes			
16	Steve Baines	87 - 11 = 76		Last Nine Holes			
17	Jim Harvey	88 - 12 = 76		Last Nine Holes			
18	John Shelley	84 - 08 = 76					
19	Anna Kozanchuk	88 - 11 = 77		Last Nine Holes			
21	Stellan Hellstrom	84 - 07 = 77		Last Nine Holes			
22	Dao Kunpratum	90 - 13 = 77		Last Nine Holes			
23	Paul Badenoch-Jones	90 - 13 = 77		Last Nine Holes			
24	Lasse Westman	87 - 10 = 77					
27	Volker Schenk	84 - 06 = 78					
29	Lee Pape	91 - 11 = 80					
32	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	85 - 04 = 81		Last Nine Holes			
33	lan Wooldridge	93 - 12 = 81		Last Nine Holes			
35	Saovaluck Schenk	94 - 13 = 81					
39	Tony Southgate	94 - 11 = 83		Last Nine Holes			
40	Roger Kallman	95 - 12 = 83					
43	Steve Valentine	98 - 14 = 84					
45	Joe Kearney	96 - 11 = 85					
51	Britt-Marie Walltorp	105 - 13 = 92					

Division 2

	(Handicaps 15.2 to 28.0)						
3	Dave Crawford	91 - 20 = 71	Division 2 - Winner				
4	Hans Joachim Brennhausen	94 - 21 = 73	Division 2 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes			
8	Marius Mulder	100 - 27 = 73	Division 2 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes			
9	Bo Anderberg	95 - 22 = 73	Division 2 - 4th				
10	Fiona Kearney	101 - 27 = 74	Division 2 - 5th	Last Nine Holes			
12	Nok Cameron	97 - 23 = 74		Last Nine Holes			
13	Richard Kings	98 - 24 = 74					



20	Pat Loftus	93 - 16 = 77	Last Nine Holes			
25	Trevor Grange	93 - 16 = 77				
26	Cecilia Harvey	95 - 17 = 78				
28	Vivianne Kallman	103 - 24 = 79				
30	Pam Thomson	99 - 19 = 80				
31	Stellan Gillkvist	104 - 23 = 81	Last Nine Holes			
34	David Heap	104 - 23 = 81				
36	Jan Strandberg	103 - 21 = 82	Last Nine Holes			
37	Anette Hellstrom	99 - 17 = 82	Last Nine Holes			
38	Annika Lundgren	109 - 27 = 82				
41	Yingyot Chanthawornsawat	104 - 20 = 84	Last Nine Holes			
42	Peter Eberle	101 - 17 = 84				
44	David Morris	104 - 19 = 85	Last Nine Holes			
46	Ulf Jansson	102 - 17 = 85				
47	Richard Gaskell	102 - 16 = 86	Last Nine Holes			
48	Gordon Smith	109 - 23 = 86				
49	Jean Berruyer	106 - 19 = 87				
50	Frank Hailstones	108 - 16 = 92				
52	Jan Liedner	114 - 21 = 93				
53	Ray Hellings	120 - 25 = 95				
54	Erika Grange	124 - 27 = 97				
Number of Cards Processed = 54 [Division 1 = 26, Division 2 = 28]						

Competition Format:

Singles, Regular Stroke Play competition. Handicap allowance: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.