The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford Chairmans Race Final

Printed: 19 January 2022



Competition Result

Competition played on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at Banyan Golf Club.

Full Net Result

Overall		Score (Play H'cap)	Placing	Countback
Position	Vinewat Chanthauranna aurat	44 =4= (22)		
1 2	Yingyot Chanthawornsawat Thomas Zeiler	44 pts (22)		
3	Xavier Diana	43 pts (22)		
<i>4</i>		39 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes
5	Wan Wallberg Steve Baines	38 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes
6	Paul Bell	38 pts (11)		Last Pline Holes
7	David Heap	38 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
8	Hans Joachim Brennhausen	37 pts (23)		East Pline Froies
9	Pissamai Engbrink	37 pts (25)		
10	Rudolph Anderegg	36 pts (07) 35 pts (27)		Last Nine Holes
11	Joe Kearney	35 pts (27)		
12	Vivianne Kallman	34 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes
13	Jim Harvey	34 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
14	Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee	34 pts (06)		Last Nine Holes
15	Cecilia Harvey	34 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
16	Ray Hellings	34 pts (24)		
17	Nick Collett	33 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
18	Pau Morris	33 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes
19	Dave Crawford	33 pts (21)		Last Nine Holes
20	Tony Southgate	33 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes
21	Stellan Hellstrom	33 pts (08)		
22	Nok Cameron	32 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes
23	Anna Kozanchuk	32 pts (11)		
24	Nadtaya Moontawin	31 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes
25	Alan Simpson	31 pts (12)		Last Six Holes
26	Claude Mazallon	31 pts (10)		
27	lan Wooldridge	30 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
28	Fiona Zimmerman	30 pts (03)		Last Nine Holes
29	Peter Eberle	30 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
30	David Morris	30 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
31	Tim Dearden	30 pts (12)		
32	Anders Wetterlund	29 pts (08)		
33	Jari Knights	28 pts (04)		Last Nine Holes
34	Richard Kings	28 pts (24)		
35	Roger Kallman	27 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes
36	Jean Berruyer	27 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
37	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	27 pts (18)		Last Three Holes
38	Ricky Shearer	27 pts (19)		Last Six Holes

Competition Report (Full Net Result) - Individual Stableford Chairmans Race Final - Wednesday, January 19, 2022

39	Rob Jones	27 pts (16)		Last Six Holes
40	Jan Strandberg	27 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes
41	Pam Thomson	27 pts (19)		
42	Jack Buser	26 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
43	Britt-Marie Walltorp	26 pts (13)		
44	Thew (Sophia) Khanthonghau	25 pts (07)		Last Six Holes
45	Marius Mulder	25 pts (26)		Last Nine Holes
46	Frank Hailstones	25 pts (16)		
47	Stellan Gillkvist	23 pts (20)		
48	Brian Callihoo	21 pts (12)		
49	Pia Alen	19 pts (27)		
50	Jan Liedner	18 pts (20)		
-	Bo Anderberg	No Return	No Score Recorded	
-	Brian Dewhurst	No Return	No Score Recorded	

Number of Cards Processed = 52

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full Tee Handicap.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.