The Saen Suk Golf Society

4 Man Texas Scramble Lars Olbert Trophy

Printed: 23 December 2021



Competition Result

Competition played on 22 December 2021 at Black Mountain East & North (The Old Course).

Full Net Result

| Overall Position | | Score | Placing | Countback |
|---------------------|--|--------------|-------------------|-----------------|
| I I | Wareerat (New) Kaew-Chawee Claude Mazallon Phanamporn (Chuan) Walker Steve Baines | 62 - 03 = 59 | Overall Winner | |
| 2 | Freddie Larsson Kiat Larsson Bjorn Windros Annika Lundgren | 67 - 06 = 61 | Overall Runner-Up | Last Nine Holes |
| 3 | Alan Simpson John Palmer Anton Smith Goran Petterson | 68 - 07 = 61 | Overall 3rd | Last Nine Holes |
| 4 | Hugo David Bruno Vaguet Hubert Maldonado Philippe Hattabe | 67 - 06 = 61 | | |
| 5 | Eric Chantraine Pat Loftus Lee Pape Jean-Paul Capbern | 68 - 06 = 62 | | |
| 6 | Thomas Hellqvist Wiriya (Goong) Somrit Ulf Jansson Dao Kunpratum | 70 - 07 = 63 | | Last Nine Holes |
| 7 | Fiona Zimmerman Chris Lovick Saovaluck Schenk Volker Schenk | 67 - 04 = 63 | | Last Nine Holes |
| 8 | Chalisa Grahn Pissamai Engbrink Sven-Otto Grahn | 70 - 07 = 63 | | |

Hans Engbrink

9 **Wan Wallberg** 69 - 05 = 64 Last Six Holes

Stellan Hellstrom Anette Hellstrom Jan Strandberg

10 Yingyot Chanthawornsawat 71 - 07 = 64

Rob Jones Rang Waitviwat Lasse Westman

11 David Morris 73 - 08 = 65

Pau Morris

Frank Hailstones
Dixie Hallett

12 Nick Collett 74 - 08 = 66

Ray Hellings Ricky Shearer Nok Cameron

Number of Cards Processed = 12

Competition Format:

Texas Scramble, Regular Stroke Play competition. Handicap allowance: 1/10 combined Tee Handicaps (4 Players) or 1/6 of combined Tee Handicaps (3 Players).

Ties:

Where a team is placed ahead of the following team in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.