The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford AGM Comp

Printed: 27 January 2021



Competition Result

Competition played on 27 January 2021 at Majestic Creek C & B (New Stroke Indexes).

Full Net Result

Net Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Strokes Rcd)	Placing	Countback
- 5	-1.1	11.6		Nick Collett	42 pts (13)	Overall Winner	Last Nine Holes
-5	-1.0	10.1	2	Paul Unthank	42 pts (11)	Overall Runner-Up	
-3	-0.6	11.2	3	Jean-Paul Capbern	40 pts (12)	Overall 3rd	Last Three Holes
-3	-1.2	24.6	4	Rudolph Anderegg	40 pts (26)	Overall 4th	
-2		Vstr	5	Nuch Phanthasaen	39 pts (20)	Overall 5th	
-1	-0.2	9.8	6	Darryl Gumm	38 pts (10)	Overall 6th	Last Six Holes
-1	-0.3	17.9	7	Peter Eberle	38 pts (18)	Overall 7th	Last Nine Holes
-1	-0.2	7.6	8	Volker Schenk	38 pts (08)	Overall 8th	
0		Vstr	9	Jay Bunnag	37 pts (10)	Overall 9th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	3.4	10	Alan Harris	37 pts (03)	Overall 10th	
1	0	9.7	11	Niki Thong	36 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes
1	0	4.4	12	Sunny Moon	36 pts (04)		Last Six Holes
1	0	16.3	13	Angie Southgate	36 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
1	0	15.0	14	Pau Morris	36 pts (15)		
2	0	19.2	15	David Morris	35 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
2	0	16.8	16	Dave Crawford	35 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes
2	+0.1	5.3	17	Neung Chuenil	35 pts (05)		Last Three Holes
2	+0.1	5.2	18	Olivier Pinard	35 pts (05)		Last Six Holes
2		Vstr	19	Bruno Courbet	35 pts (20)		Last Three Holes
2	0	17.3	20	Thomas Zeiler	35 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes
2	0	24.2	21	Nadtaya Moontawin	35 pts (24)		
3	0	18.5	22	Rob Jones	34 pts (19)		
4	+0.1	18.4	23	Jean Berruyer	33 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	13.0	24	Saovaluck Schenk	33 pts (13)		Last Six Holes
4	+0.1	9.4	25	Claude Mazallon	33 pts (09)		
5	+0.1	7.0	26	Manfred Lanter	32 pts (07)		Last Six Holes
5	+0.1	20.7	27	Jean Pierre Gougry	32 pts (21)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	11.1	28	Anna Kozanchuk	32 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	5.7	29	Fiona Zimmerman	32 pts (06)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	20.9	30	Yingyot Chanthawornsawat	32 pts (21)		
7	+0.1	8.7	31	Tony Southgate	30 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	9.9	32	Ying Olbert	30 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	10.0	33	Steve Baines	30 pts (10)		Last Six Holes
7	+0.1	19.3	34	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	30 pts (19)		Last Six Holes
7		24.7	35	Chris Kurana	30 pts (25)		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	13.9	36	Tim Dearden	30 pts (14)		Last Six Holes
7		14.0	37	Xavier Diana	30 pts (14)		T (NE TE)
8	+0.1	19.1	38	Cecilia Harvey	29 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes

8	+0.1	21.6	39	Anton Smith	29 pts (22)	Last Six Holes
8	+0.1	9.2	40	Martin Meijer	29 pts (09)	Last Six Holes
8	+0.1	16.0	41	Hans Bylund	29 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	2.7	42	Jari Knights	29 pts (03)	Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	11.5	43	Lee Pape	29 pts (11)	Last Three Holes
8	+0.1	16.2	44	David Heap	29 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	16.1	45	Philippe Hattabe	29 pts (16)	
9	+0.1	19.1	46	Sven-Otto Grahn	28 pts (19)	Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	20.5	47	Chalisa Grahn	28 pts (20)	Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	17.1	48	Ayyub Mian	28 pts (17)	Last Six Holes
9	+0.1	16.1	49	Hubert Maldonado	28 pts (16)	
10	+0.1	9.8	50	Wan Wallberg	27 pts (10)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	17.4	51	Hans Engbrink	27 pts (17)	
12		Vstr	52	Marcel Kaufmann	25 pts (18)	
13	+0.1	20.5	53	Rang Waitviwat	24 pts (20)	Last Six Holes
13	+0.1	21.0	54	Vivianne Kallman	24 pts (21)	
16	+0.1	13.3	55	Roger Kallman	21 pts (13)	
17	+0.1	12.5	56	Frank Hailstones	20 pts (12)	
18	+0.1	16.3	57	Georges Santin	19 pts (16)	
20		Vstr	58	Patrick Pipart	17 pts (24)	

Number of Cards Processed = 58

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
Yellow (Men)	72	72	71 (37 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	72	71 (37 Stableford Points)

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Rudolph Anderegg	26	25
Jean-Paul Capbern	12	11
Nick Collett	13	12
Chalisa Grahn	20	21
Frank Hailstones	12	13
Lee Pape	11	12
Paul Unthank	11	10
Rang Waitviwat	20	21