The Saen Suk Golf Society

The Handicap Trophy 2020

Printed: 16 December 2020



Competition Result

Competition played on 16 December 2020 at Springfield Royal Country Club.

Full Net Result

	Нсар	New	Overall		Score	Placing	Countback
Diff -6	Chg -0.7	Hcap 4.8	Position 1	Olivier Pinard	75 - 06 = 69	Overall Winner & Lowest Gross Score	
-5	-0.8	5.2	2	Phanamporn (Chuan) Walker	76 - 06 = 70	Overall Runner-Up	
-3	-0.9	15.2	3	Peter Sundkvist	88 - 16 = 72	Overall 3rd	
-2	-0.4	10.1	4	Darryl Gumm	84 - 11 = 73	Overall 4th	Last Six Holes
-2	-0.6	18.0	5	Thomas Zeiler	92 - 19 = 73	Overall 5th	
1	0	19.5	6	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	96 - 20 = 76		
2	0	10.8	7	Anna Kozanchuk	88 - 11 = 77		Last Three Holes
2	0	10.5	8	Niki Thong	88 - 11 = 77		
3		Vstr	9	Nuch Chanaporn	98 - 20 = 78		Last Nine Holes
3	0	18.9	10	Jean Berruyer	97 - 19 = 78		Last Six Holes
3	+0.1	8.7	11	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	87 - 09 = 78		Last Nine Holes
3	0	14.3	12	Pau Morris	92 - 14 = 78		Last Nine Holes
3	+0.1	9.1	13	Tony Southgate	87 - 09 = 78		
4	+0.1	15.9	14	David Heap	95 - 16 = 79		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	11.5	15	Jean-Paul Capbern	90 - 11 = 79		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	10.0	16	Ying Olbert	89 - 10 = 79		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	10.7	17	Paul Unthank	90 - 11 = 79		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	8.2	18	Puttipong (Golf) Silapasamai	87 - 08 = 79		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	20.1	19	Nok Cameron	99 - 20 = 79		
5	+0.1	8.7	20	Volker Schenk	89 - 09 = 80		Last Six Holes
5	+0.1	12.6	21	Saovaluck Schenk	93 - 13 = 80		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	4.0	22	Sunny Moon	84 - 04 = 80		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	18.5	23	Cecilia Harvey	98 - 18 = 80		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	17.2	24	Angie Southgate	97 - 17 = 80		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	20.8	25	David Morris	101 - 21 = 80		
6	+0.1	9.6	26	Pissamai Eknum	91 - 10 = 81		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	18.2	27	Rob Jones	99 - 18 = 81		Last Six Holes
6	+0.1	16.3	28	Hans Engbrink	97 - 16 = 81		
9	+0.1	12.5	29	Nick Collett	96 - 12 = 84		Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	18.6	30	Jaap Roest	103 - 19 = 84		Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	3.2	31	Alan Harris	87 - 03 = 84		Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	10.0	32	Jim Harvey	94 - 10 = 84		
12	+0.1	21.6	33	Matz Lundstrom	109 - 22 = 87		
13	+0.1	16.1	34	Ingvar Kind	104 - 16 = 88		Last Nine Holes
13	+0.1	13.8	35	Goran Karlsson	102 - 14 = 88		
14	+0.1	11.9	36	Orapin Tongyoi	101 - 12 = 89		
17	+0.1	20.2	37	Rang Waitviwat	112 - 20 = 92		Last Nine Holes

HandicapMaster® v9.3.47 Created: 16 December 2020 16:07:31 Page 1 of 2

Competition Report (Full Net Result) - The Handicap Trophy 2020 - 16 December 2020

17 +0.1 10.	2 38	Wan Wallberg	102 - 10 = 92
19 +0.1 22.	6 39	Barry Haigh	117 - 23 = 94
49 +0.1 14.	2 40	Eric Chantraine	138 - 14 = 124

Number of Cards Processed = 40

Competition Format:

Singles Regular Stroke Play competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
White (Men)	72	72	75
Red (Ladies)	72	72	75

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Jean-Paul Capbern	11	12
Nick Collett	12	13
Darryl Gumm	11	10
Cecilia Harvey	18	19
Olivier Pinard	6	5
Peter Sundkvist	16	15
Phanamporn (Chuan) Walker	6	5
Thomas Zeiler	19	18