The Saen Suk Golf Society

# **Individual Stableford**

Printed: 25 November 2020



#### **Competition Result**

Competition played on 25 November 2020 at Banyan Golf Club.

### **Full Net Result**

Net Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Strokes Rcd)	Placing	Countback
-4	-1.2	18.3	1	Thomas Zeiler	37 pts (20)	Overall Winner	
-3		Vstr	2	Cesare Dal Bon	36 pts (12)	Overall Runner-Up	Last Six Holes
-3	-0.6	7.1	3	Oliver Pinard	36 pts (08)	Overall 3rd	
-2		Vstr	4	Mod Rae	35 pts (18)	Overall 4th	Last Nine Holes
-2	-0.6	18.5	5	Pam Thomson	35 pts (19)	Overall 5th	
-1		Vstr	6	Andrew Lawley-Bates	34 pts (08)	Overall 6th	Last Nine Holes
-1	-0.2	9.4	7	Pissamai Eknum	34 pts (10)	Overall 7th	
0	0	18.9	8	Cecilia Harvey	33 pts (19)	Overall 8th	Last Six Holes
0	0	17.2	9	Hans Engbrink	33 pts (17)	Overall 9th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	14.7	10	Pau Morris	33 pts (15)	Overall 10th	Last Nine Holes
0		Vstr	11	Jamie Harrison	33 pts (13)		Last Three Holes
0	0	22.2	12	Richard Kings	33 pts (22)		
1	0	19.9	13	Nok Cameron	32 pts (20)		Last Six Holes
1	0	4.3	14	Neung Chuenil	32 pts (04)		Last Nine Holes
1		Vstr	15	Chris Chadstaksy	32 pts (13)		Last Six Holes
1	0	5.2	16	Anders Hagstedt	32 pts (05)		Last Nine Holes
1	0	10.5	17	Darryl Gumm	32 pts (11)		Last Six Holes
1	0	10.4	18	Niki Thong	32 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes
1	0	15.5	19	David Heap	32 pts (16)		Last Six Holes
1	0	16.9	20	Angie Southgate	32 pts (17)		
2	0	15.9	21	Peter Sundkvist	31 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
2	0	10.6	22	Anna Kozanchuk	31 pts (11)		Last Six Holes
2	0	10.5	23	Lee Pape	31 pts (11)		Last Three Holes
2	0	9.0	24	Chris Lovick	31 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes
2	+0.1	3.5	25	Alan Harris	31 pts (03)		
3	+0.1	12.1	26	Nick Collett	30 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
3	0	19.7	27	David Morris	30 pts (20)		Last Six Holes
3	+0.1	5.8	28	Fiona Zimmerman	30 pts (06)		Last Nine Holes
3	+0.1	9.2	29	Steve Baines	30 pts (09)		Last Six Holes
3	+0.1	8.5	30	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	30 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes
3	0	20.7	31	Jean Pierre Gougry	30 pts (21)		Last Six Holes
3	0	20.6	32	Yingyot Chanthawornsawat	30 pts (21)		
4	+0.1	18.5	33	Jaap Roest	29 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	17.7	34	Peter Eberle	29 pts (18)		
5	+0.1		35	Georges Santin	28 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	3.7	36	Sunny Moon	28 pts (04)		Last Six Holes
5	+0.1	14.1	37	lan Claxton	28 pts (14)		
6	+0.1	10.6	38	Jim Harvey	27 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes

6	+0.1	9.8	39	Wan Wallberg	27 pts (10)	Last Six Holes
6	+0.1	13.5	40	Goran Karlsson	27 pts (13)	Last Six Holes
6	+0.1	8.8	41	Tony Southgate	27 pts (09)	
7	+0.1	13.0	42	lan Wooldridge	26 pts (13)	
8	+0.1	22.5	43	Barry Haigh	25 pts (22)	Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	8.0	44	Puttipong (Golf) Silapasamai	25 pts (08)	Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	21.7	45	Anton Smith	25 pts (22)	Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	17.6	46	Anders Paulsson	25 pts (18)	
9	+0.1	16.5	47	Ingvar Kind	24 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	14.0	48	Tim Dearden	24 pts (14)	Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	14.5	49	Tom Tucker	24 pts (14)	Last Nine Holes
9		Vstr	50	Erika Grange	24 pts (32)	
10	+0.1	16.6	51	Stuart Miller	23 pts (17)	
11	+0.1	8.7	52	Volker Schenk	22 pts (09)	Last Nine Holes
11	+0.1	21.5	53	Pimchanok Charoenying	22 pts (21)	
12		Vstr	54	Pinky Thonglor	21 pts (32)	
13		Vstr	55	Erika Goodman	20 pts (32)	Last Nine Holes
13	+0.1	20.7	56	Martin Haeberli	20 pts (21)	
14		Vstr	57	John Rae	19 pts (24)	
16	+0.1	20.1	58	Rang Waitviwat	17 pts (20)	
Number of Conde Dreeseed - 50						

Number of Cards Processed = 58

## **Competition Format:**

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

#### **Competition Scratch Score (CSS):**

Tees	Par	SSS	<b>Competition Scratch Score</b>
White (Men)	72	72	75 (33 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	72	75 (33 Stableford Points)

#### Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

### Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Pimchanok Charoenying	21	22
Pissamai Eknum	10	9
Barry Haigh	22	23
Alan Harris	3	4
Goran Karlsson	13	14
Ingvar Kind	16	17
Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	8	9
Oliver Pinard	8	7
Jaap Roest	18	19
Tom Tucker	14	15
Thomas Zeiler	20	18