The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford 4th Rnd Chairmans Race

Printed: 18 November 2020



Competition Result

Competition played on 18 November 2020 at Majestic Creek C & B (New Stroke Indexes).

Full Net Result

			_				
Net Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Strokes Rcd)	Placing	Countback
-5	-1.0	8.3	1	Paul Badenoch-Jones	43 pts (09)	Overall Winner	Last Nine Holes
-5	-1.5	13.7	2	Goran Karlsson	43 pts (15)	Overall Runner-Up	
-2	-0.4	11.7	3	Jean-Paul Capbern	40 pts (12)	Overall 3rd	Last Nine Holes
-2	-0.3	5.3	4	Marten Norragard	40 pts (06)	Overall 4th	
-1	-0.3	16.0	5	Hans Bylund	39 pts (16)	Overall 5th	
0	0	18.2	6	Rob Jones	38 pts (18)	Overall 6th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	12.2	7	Nick Collett	38 pts (12)	Overall 7th	
1	0	17.6	8	Peter Eberle	37 pts (18)	Overall 8th	Last Nine Holes
1	0	3.5	9	Sunny Moon	37 pts (04)	Overall 9th	
3	+0.1	8.7	10	Volker Schenk	35 pts (09)	Overall 10th	
4	+0.1	14.0	11	Tim Dearden	34 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes
4	0	22.2	12	Richard Kings	34 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	10.4	13	Darryl Gumm	34 pts (10)		Last Six Holes
4	+0.1	10.5	14	Lee Pape	34 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	3.4	15	Alan Harris	34 pts (03)		Last Three Holes
4	+0.1	17.3	16	Hans Engbrink	34 pts (17)		
5	+0.1	14.0	17	lan Claxton	33 pts (14)		
6	+0.1	20.6	18	Yingyot Chanthawornsawat	32 pts (21)		Last Nine Holes
6		Vstr	19	Peter Bolther	32 pts (12)		Last Six Holes
6	+0.1	7.6	20	Oliver Pinard	32 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	17.8	21	Georges Santin	32 pts (18)		
7		Vstr	22	Nadtaya Moontawin	31 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	8.7	23	Tony Southgate	31 pts (09)		Last Six Holes
7	+0.1	19.5	24	Thomas Zeiler	31 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	15.9	25	Peter Sundkvist	31 pts (16)		
8	+0.1	13.2	26	Eric Cameron	30 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes
8		Vstr	27	Chris Lovick	30 pts (08)		
9	+0.1	7.9	28	Puttipong (Golf) Silapasamai	29 pts (08)		
10	+0.1	14.7	29	Pau Morris	28 pts (15)		Last Six Holes
10	+0.1	16.9	30	Angie Southgate	28 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	16.4	31	Ingvar Kind	28 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	9.7	32	Wan Wallberg	28 pts (10)		
12	+0.1	18.7	33	Jean Berruyer	26 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
12	+0.1	19.7	34	David Morris	26 pts (20)		
13	+0.1	23.2	35	Kjell Karlsson	25 pts (23)		
14	+0.1	18.4	36	Jaap Roest	24 pts (18)		
16	+0.1	16.4	37	Hubert Maldonado	22 pts (16)		
-	+0.1	16.5	-	Stuart Miller	No Return	No Score Recorded	
			•				

HandicapMaster® v9.3.47 Created: 18 November 2020 15:42:15 Page 1 of 2

Number of Cards Processed = 38

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
Yellow (Men)	72	72	70 (38 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	72	70 (38 Stableford Points)

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Paul Badenoch-Jones	9	8
Goran Karlsson	15	14
Stuart Miller	16	17
Marten Norragard	6	5
Lee Pape	10	11
Thomas Zeiler	19	20