## The Saen Suk Golf Society

# **Individual Stableford**

Printed: 5 November 2020



#### **Competition Result**

Competition played on 05 November 2020 at Evergreen Hills Kanchanaburi.

#### **Full Net Result**

	Нсар	New	Overall		Score (Strokes Rcd)	Placing	Countback
Diff -7	Chg -2.2	Hcap 18.5	Position 1	Rob Jones	43 pts (21)	Overall Winner	
-3	-0.9	19.3	2	David Morris	39 pts (20)	Overall Runner-Up	
-1	-0.2	10.5	3	Darryl Gumm	37 pts (11)	Overall 3rd	
0	0	3.1	4	Lars Olbert	36 pts (03)	Overall 4th	Last Six Holes
0	0	10.5	5	Lee Pape	36 pts (11)	Overall 5th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	4.4	6	Neung Chuenil	36 pts (04)	Overall 6th	Last Six Holes
0	0	20.9	7	Jean Pierre Gougry	36 pts (21)	Overall 7th	Last Three Holes
0	0	20.7	8	Colin Cunningham	36 pts (21)	Overall 8th	
1	0	12.7	9	lan Wooldridge	35 pts (13)	Overall 9th	Last Six Holes
1	0	3.3	10	Alan Harris	35 pts (03)	Overall 10th	Last Six Holes
1	0	8.3	11	Stefan Foerg	35 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes
1		Vstr	12	Daniel Olbert	35 pts (05)		
2	0	7.4	13	Oliver Pinard	34 pts (07)		Last Nine Holes
2	0	7.7	14	Puttipong (Golf) Silapasamai	34 pts (08)		Last Three Holes
2	0	15.2	15	Goran Karlsson	34 pts (15)		
3	+0.1	12.3	16	Nick Collett	33 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
3	0	19.8	17	Nok Cameron	33 pts (20)		Last Nine Holes
3	0	14.1	18	Pau Morris	33 pts (14)		Last Hole
3	+0.1	9.6	19	Pissamai Eknum	33 pts (10)		Last Six Holes
3	0	13.7	20	Tim Dearden	33 pts (14)		Last Six Holes
3	0	21.9	21	Thomas Zeiler	33 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes
3	0	16.7	22	Hans Engbrink	33 pts (17)		Last Six Holes
3	0	21.3	23	Pimchanok Charoenying	33 pts (21)		
4	+0.1	17.6	24	Georges Santin	32 pts (18)		
5	+0.1	13.2	25	Xavier Diana	31 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	10.8	26	Niki Thong	31 pts (11)		Last Six Holes
5	+0.1	12.2	27	Jean-Paul Capbern	31 pts (12)		Last Hole
5	+0.1	5.5	28	Fiona Zimmerman	31 pts (05)		Last Three Holes
5		16.8	29	Angie Southgate	31 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	21.6	30	Anton Smith	31 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	10.3	31	Jim Harvey	31 pts (10)		I (N' II I
6	+0.1	15.0	32	John Bloomfield	30 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1		33	Cecilia Harvey	30 pts (19)		Last Six Holes  Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	9.3	34	Paul Badenoch-Jones	30 pts (09)		Last mine Holes
6 7	+0.1 +0.1	16.3 16.3	35	Ingvar Kind	30 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
7 7	+0.1		36 37	Stuart Miller	29 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes  Last Six Holes
7 7			1	Paul Unthank	29 pts (10)		Last Six Holes  Last Nine Holes
1	+0.1	8.5	38	Tony Southgate	29 pts (08)		Last mile floies

7	+0.1	13.8	39	lan Claxton	29 pts (14)	Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	16.0	40	Rene Schlapp	29 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	14.4	41	Tom Tucker	29 pts (14)	
8	+0.1	16.2	42	<b>Hubert Maldonado</b>	28 pts (16)	Last Six Holes
8	+0.1	13.1	43	Eric Cameron	28 pts (13)	Last Six Holes
8		Vstr	44	Dixie Hallett	28 pts (32)	Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	9.3	45	Steve Baines	28 pts (09)	
10	+0.1	3.5	46	Sunny Moon	26 pts (03)	Last Nine Holes
10		Vstr	47	Jimmy Walsh	26 pts (24)	
11	+0.1	19.9	48	Rang Waitviwat	25 pts (20)	
12	+0.1	18.9	49	Richard Law	24 pts (19)	
13	+0.1	5.2	50	Anders Hagstedt	23 pts (05)	Last Nine Holes
13	+0.1	17.5	51	Anders Paulsson	23 pts (17)	
14	+0.1	18.9	52	Pam Thomson	22 pts (19)	
20		Vstr	53	Erika Goodman	16 pts (32)	
21	+0.1	20.5	54	Martin Haeberli	15 pts (20)	
29		Vstr	55	Erika Grange	7 pts (32)	

Number of Cards Processed = 55

## **Competition Format:**

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

## **Competition Scratch Score (CSS):**

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
Yellow (Men)	72	72	72 (36 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	72	72 (36 Stableford Points)

#### Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

# **Changes to Handicaps:**

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Martin Haeberli	20	21
Rob Jones	21	19
Sunny Moon	3	4
David Morris	20	19
Anders Paulsson	17	18
Tony Southgate	8	9
Fiona Zimmerman	5	6