The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford

Printed: 3 November 2020



Competition Result

Competition played on 03 November 2020 at Grand Prix.

Full Net Result

Net Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Strokes Rcd)	Placing	Countback
-6	-1.8	13.0	1	Eric Cameron	41 pts (15)	Overall Winner	
- 5	-1.0	8.3	2	Stefan Foerg	40 pts (09)	Overall Runner-Up	
-2	-0.2	3.1	3	Lars Olbert	37 pts (03)	Overall 3rd	Last Nine Holes
-2	-0.4	7.7	4	Puttipong (Golf) Silapasamai	37 pts (08)	Overall 4th	
-1	-0.2	10.2	5	Jim Harvey	36 pts (10)	Overall 5th	Last Nine Holes
-1	-0.3	17.5	6	Georges Santin	36 pts (18)	Overall 6th	Last Nine Holes
-1	-0.3	17.4	7	Anders Paulsson	36 pts (18)	Overall 7th	Last Nine Holes
-1	-0.3	19.8	8	Nok Cameron	36 pts (20)	Overall 8th	
0	0	7.4	9	Oliver Pinard	35 pts (07)	Overall 9th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	12.7	10	lan Wooldridge	35 pts (13)	Overall 10th	
1		Vstr	11	Jimmy Walsh	34 pts (24)		Last Six Holes
1	0	3.4	12	Sunny Moon	34 pts (03)		Last Three Holes - Front 9
1	0	3.3	13	Alan Harris	34 pts (03)		Last Hole
1		Vstr	14	Daniel Olbert	34 pts (05)		Last Six Holes
1	0	18.8	15	Richard Law	34 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
1	0	10.5	16	Lee Pape	34 pts (11)		
2	0	16.7	17	Angie Southgate	33 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes
2	0	9.5	18	Pissamai Eknum	33 pts (10)		
3	+0.1	10.7	19	Darryl Gumm	32 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes
3	+0.1	12.1	20	Jean-Paul Capbern	32 pts (12)		
4	+0.1	13.7	21	Tim Dearden	31 pts (14)		
5	+0.1	14.1	22	Pau Morris	30 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	16.7	23	Hans Engbrink	30 pts (17)		Last Three Holes
5	+0.1	9.2	24	Paul Badenoch-Jones	30 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	14.9	25	John Bloomfield	30 pts (15)		
6	+0.1	20.9	26	Jean Pierre Gougry	29 pts (21)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	12.2	27	Nick Collett	29 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	19.8	28	Rang Waitviwat	29 pts (20)		
7	+0.1	19.0	29	Cecilia Harvey	28 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
7		15.2	30	Goran Karlsson	28 pts (15)		
8	+0.1	9.2	31	Steve Baines	27 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	20.2	32	David Morris	27 pts (20)		Last Nine Holes
8		10.7	33	Niki Thong	27 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	21.9	34	Thomas Zeiler	27 pts (22)		
9	+0.1	5.4	35	Fiona Zimmerman	26 pts (05)		Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	18.8	36	Pam Thomson	26 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	10.1	37	Paul Unthank	26 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	15.9	38	Rene Schlapp	26 pts (16)		Last Six Holes

9	+0.1	20.7	39	Rob Jones	26 pts (21)	
10		Vstr	40	Peter Skinner	25 pts (18)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	16.2	41	Ingvar Kind	25 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
10		Vstr	42	Belinda Skinner	25 pts (28)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	18.7	43	Kirsty Mitchell	25 pts (19)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	13.1	44	Xavier Diana	25 pts (13)	Last Three Holes
10	+0.1	16.1	45	Hubert Maldonado	25 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	21.5	46	Anton Smith	25 pts (21)	
11	+0.1	8.4	47	Tony Southgate	24 pts (08)	Last Nine Holes
11	+0.1	20.4	48	Martin Haeberli	24 pts (20)	Last Six Holes
11	+0.1	20.7	49	Colin Cunningham	24 pts (21)	
12	+0.1	14.3	50	Tom Tucker	23 pts (14)	
14		Vstr	51	Dixie Hallett	21 pts (32)	Last Nine Holes
14	+0.1	21.3	52	Pimchanok Charoenying	21 pts (21)	
17	+0.1	16.2	53	Stuart Miller	18 pts (16)	Last Six Holes
17	+0.1	4.4	54	Neung Chuenil	18 pts (04)	
21		Vstr	55	Erika Goodman	14 pts (32)	
28		Vstr	56	Erika Grange	7 pts (32)	

Number of Cards Processed = 56

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
Yellow (Men)	72	72	73 (35 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	72	73 (35 Stableford Points)

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous	New
	Handicap	Handicap
Eric Cameron	15	13
Stefan Foerg	9	8
Anders Paulsson	18	17
Anton Smith	21	22