The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford Rd 4 Stableford Cup

Printed: 23 September 2020



Competition Result

Competition played on 23 September 2020 at Springfield Royal Country Club.

Full Net Result

Net Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Strokes Rcd)	Placing	Countback
-6	-2.4	21.9	1	Colin Cunningham	39 pts (24)	Overall Winner	
-2	-0.6	18.4	2	Richard Law	35 pts (19)	Overall Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes
-2	-0.4	11.7	3	Orapin Tongyoi	35 pts (12)	Overall 3rd	
-1	-0.1	3.2	4	Lars Olbert	34 pts (03)	Overall 4th	Last Six Holes - Front 9
-1	-0.3	19.7	5	David Morris	34 pts (20)	Overall 5th	Last Nine Holes
-1	-0.3	18.9	6	Kirsty Mitchell	34 pts (19)	Overall 6th	Last Nine Holes
-1	-0.1	5.0	7	Fiona Zimmerman	34 pts (05)	Overall 7th	Last Nine Holes
-1	-0.1	2.1	8	Jarirath Boontos	34 pts (02)	Overall 8th	
0	0	11.9	9	Nick Collett	33 pts (12)	Overall 9th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	8.0	10	Puttipong (Golf) Silapasamai	33 pts (08)	Overall 10th	
1	0	3.4	11	Alan Harris	32 pts (03)		Last Nine Holes
1	0	11.7	12	Tim Mitchell	32 pts (12)		
2	0	8.3	13	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	31 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes
2	0	12.4	14	Jean-Paul Capbern	31 pts (12)		
3	0	15.6	15	John Bloomfield	30 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
3	+0.1	10.9	16	Paul Unthank	30 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes
3	+0.1	8.7	17	Steve Baines	30 pts (09)		
4	+0.1	7.1	18	Oliver Pinard	29 pts (07)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	9.7	19	Ying Olbert	29 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	9.7	20	Pissamai Eknum	29 pts (10)		
5	+0.1	16.6	21	Angie Southgate	28 pts (17)		Last Six Holes
5	+0.1	10.3	22	Darryl Gumm	28 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	5.5	23	Marten Norragard	28 pts (05)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	16.0	24	Rene Schlapp	28 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	20.0	25	Nok Cameron	28 pts (20)		
6	+0.1	8.8	26	Manfred Lanter	27 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	10.7	27	Jim Harvey	27 pts (11)		
7	+0.1	13.0	28	Tim Dearden	26 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	17.1	29	Peter Eberle	26 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1		30	Cecilia Harvey	26 pts (19)		Last Six Holes
7	+0.1		31	Eric Cameron	26 pts (15)		
8	+0.1	20.7	32	Jean Pierre Gougry	25 pts (21)		Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	3.2	33	Sunny Moon	25 pts (03)		Last Six Holes Last Nine Holes
8 8	+0.1	17.1 4 3	34	Hans Engbrink	25 pts (17)		Last mile moles
8 9	+0.1 +0.1	4.3 15.3	35	Neung Chuenil	25 pts (04)		Last Nine Holes
9 9	+0.1	15.3	36 37	Pau Morris	24 pts (15)		Last mile moles
9 10	+0.1	15.5	37	David Heap Botor Sundhviot	24 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
10	τ υ . Ι	10.2	38	Peter Sundkvist	23 pts (15)		Lust Phile 110105

10	+0.1	21.3	39	Anton Smith	23 pts (21)	Last Three Holes
10	+0.1	10.2	40	Lee Pape	23 pts (10)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	5.4	41	Phanamporn (Chuan) Walker	23 pts (05)	
11	+0.1	16.1	42	Ingvar Kind	22 pts (16)	Last Nine Holes
11	+0.1	12.6	43	lan Wooldridge	22 pts (13)	Last Six Holes
11	+0.1	8.1	44	Tony Southgate	22 pts (08)	Last Nine Holes
11	+0.1	10.5	45	Anna Kozanchuk	22 pts (10)	Last Nine Holes
11	+0.1	18.4	46	Pam Thomson	22 pts (18)	
13	+0.1	15.6	47	Philippe Hattabe	20 pts (16)	
14		Vstr	48	Dixie Hallett	19 pts (31)	
15	+0.1	13.4	49	lan Claxton	18 pts (13)	
16		Vstr	50	Erika Goodman	17 pts (32)	Last Nine Holes
16		Vstr	51	Pinky Thonglor	17 pts (32)	
17	+0.1	12.9	52	Xavier Diana	16 pts (13)	
-	+0.1	15.9	-	Stuart Miller	No Return No Scol	re Recorded

Number of Cards Processed = 53

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
White (Men)	72	72	75 (33 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	72	75 (33 Stableford Points)

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Colin Cunningham	24	22
David Heap	15	16
Anna Kozanchuk	10	11
Richard Law	19	18
Marten Norragard	5	6