The Saen Suk Golf Society Individual Stableford (Round 1 of Chairman's Race 2020) Printed: 12 February 2020



Competition Result

Competition played on 12 February 2020 at Palm Hills Golf Resort.

Full Net Result

Net Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Strokes Rcd)	Placing	Countback
-3	-0.6	11.7	1	Dao Kunpratum	36 pts (12)	Overall Winner	
-2		Vstr	2	Michael Edwards	35 pts (07)	Overall Runner-Up	Last Six Holes
-2	-0.4	10.4	3	Wan Wallberg	35 pts (11)	Overall 3rd	Last Nine Holes
-2	-0.8	20.6	4	Anton Smith	35 pts (21)	Overall 4th	
-1	-0.2	9.7	5	Ying Olbert	34 pts (10)	Overall 5th	
0	0	6.0	6	Stellan Hellstrom	33 pts (06)	Overall 6th	Last Six Holes
0	0	4.8	7	Marten Norragard	33 pts (05)	Overall 7th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	16.6	8	Peter Zollner	33 pts (17)	Overall 8th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	17.9	9	Richard Law	33 pts (18)	Overall 9th	
1		Away	10	Thomas Zieler	32 pts (23)	Overall 10th	Last Six Holes
1	0	8.4	11	Brian Callihoo	32 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes
1	0	18.0	12	Sven-Otto Grahn	32 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes
1	0	12.8	13	Roger Kallman	32 pts (13)		
2	0	20.8	14	David Morris	31 pts (21)		Last Nine Holes
2	0	20.4	15	Cecilia Harvey	31 pts (20)		
3	0	15.6	16	Ingvar Kind	30 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
3	0	13.1	17	Bruno Vaguet	30 pts (13)		Last Six Holes
3	0	21.9	18	Roger Sutton	30 pts (22)		Last Three Holes - Front 9
3	0	20.2	19	Pam Thomson	30 pts (20)		Last Nine Holes
3	+0.1	12.1	20	lan Wooldridge	30 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
3	0	18.0	21	Otmar Egli	30 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes
3	+0.1	10.6	22	Freddie Larsson	30 pts (11)		
4	+0.1	18.2	23	Jean Berruyer	29 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	6.2	24	Lasse Mattsson	29 pts (06)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	11.9	25	Paul Moran	29 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
4		Away	26	Nick Collett	29 pts (18)		
5	+0.1	11.0	27	Claude Mazallon	28 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	9.1	28	Tony Southgate	28 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	3.4	29	Alan Harris	28 pts (03)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1		30	Anna Kozanchuk	28 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1		31	Hans Engbrink	28 pts (19)		Last Six Holes
5	+0.1	19.6	32	Finn Bruun	28 pts (20)		
6	+0.1	16.2	33	John Bloomfield	27 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	15.7	34	Jean-Paul Capberm	27 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
6	0	28.0	35	Claude Etcharren	27 pts (28)		T (NP TT)
7	+0.1	15.6	36	Rene Schlapp	26 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	12.0	37	Kiat Larsson	26 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	12.3	38	Bruno Del Bel	26 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes

			_			
7	+0.1	15.8	39	Hans Bylund	26 pts (16)	
8	+0.1	16.8	40	Pau Morris	25 pts (17)	
9	+0.1	19.1	41	Georges Santin	24 pts (19)	Last Six Holes
9	+0.1	16.9	42	Hubert Maldonado	24 pts (17)	Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	22.1	43	Chalisa Grahn	24 pts (22)	
10	+0.1	8.5	44	Lars Jansson	23 pts (08)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	8.7	45	Lee Pape	23 pts (09)	
11	+0.1	9.8	46	Paul Unthank	22 pts (10)	
12		Vstr	47	Markus Lanz	21 pts (12)	Last Nine Holes
12	+0.1	20.5	48	Vivianne Kallman	21 pts (20)	Last Nine Holes
12		Vstr	49	Jean Blondeau	21 pts (09)	
13	+0.1	9.8	50	Alan Thornton	20 pts (10)	
14	+0.1	11.9	51	Jim Harvey	19 pts (12)	
18	+0.1	14.5	52	Dave Crawford	15 pts (14)	

Number of Cards Processed = 52

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
White (Men)	72	72	75 (33 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	72	75 (33 Stableford Points)

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous	New
	Handicap	Handicap
Dave Crawford	14	15
Lars Jansson	8	9
Vivianne Kallman	20	21
Wan Wallberg	11	10