The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford

Printed: 11 December 2019



Competition Result

Competition played on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at Majestic Creek A & B.

Full Net Result

Net Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Strokes Rcd)	Placing	Countback
-3	-0.8	12.2	1	Kiat Larsson	40 pts (13)	Overall Winner	
-2	-0.6	19.3	2	Finn Bruun	39 pts (20)	Overall Runner-Up	
-1	-0.2	11.7	3	Freddie Larsson	38 pts (12)	Overall 3rd	Last Nine Holes
-1	-0.2	8.8	4	Paul Badenoch-Jones	38 pts (09)	Overall 4th	
0	0	5.7	5	Peter O'Callahan	37 pts (06)	Overall 5th	Last Six Holes
0	0	13.1	6	Roger Kallman	37 pts (13)	Overall 6th	Last Six Holes
0	0	3.5	7	Paul Williams	37 pts (04)	Overall 7th	Last Six Holes
0	0	15.2	8	Goran Karlsson	37 pts (15)	Overall 8th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	11.7	9	Jim Harvey	37 pts (12)	Overall 9th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	20.9	10	David Morris	37 pts (21)	Overall 10th	
1	0	6.0	11	Lasse Mattsson	36 pts (06)		Last Nine Holes
1	0	7.7	12	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	36 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes
1	0	23.5	13	Jean Pierre Gougry	36 pts (24)		Last Six Holes
1	0	19.4	14	Hans Engbrink	36 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
1	0	11.6	15	Alan Simpson	36 pts (12)		Last Six Holes
1	0	1.1	16	Micke Tredahl	36 pts (01)		
2	0	11.2	17	Tim Mitchell	35 pts (11)		
3	+0.1	10.4	18	Manfred Lanter	34 pts (10)		
4	+0.1	18.2	19	Angie Southgate	33 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	9.2	20	Tony Southgate	33 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	18.9	21	Stellan Gillkvist	33 pts (19)		Last Six Holes
4	+0.1	14.8	22	Eric Chantraine	33 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	15.7	23	Peter Sundkvist	33 pts (16)		Last Hole
4	+0.1	9.6	24	Pissamai Eknum	33 pts (10)		
5	+0.1	6.0	25	Stellan Hellstrom	32 pts (06)		Last Six Holes
5		Vstr	26	Claude Mazallon	32 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1	13.7	27	Bengt Lindstrom	32 pts (14)		Last Six Holes
5	+0.1	18.4	28	Pau Morris	32 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes
5		11.7	29	Anna Kozanchuk	32 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
5	+0.1		30	Ying Olbert	32 pts (10)		Last Hole
5		Vstr	31	Jean-Paul Capberm	32 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes Last Three Holes
5		Vstr	32	Mikael Sigvardsson	32 pts (24)		Last Three Holes
5		Vstr	33	Per Lund	32 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
6 6	+0.1	9.5 17.5	34 35	Lee Pape	31 pts (09)		Last wine Hores
7	+0.1	11.6	35 36	Richard Law Paul Moran	31 pts (17)		Last Six Holes - Front 9
, 7	+0.1	15.5	37	Peter Eberle	30 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
, 7		17.5	38	Jean Berruyer	30 pts (15) 30 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes
,	. 0. 1	17.5	30	Jean Berruyer	30 pts (17)		Lust rime Holes

7	+0.1	15.7	39	Charles Rudolph	30 pts (16)	
8	+0.1	11.9	40	Kittiya O'Callahan	29 pts (12)	Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	11.2	41	Wan Wallberg	29 pts (11)	Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	14.8	42	Tim Dearden	29 pts (15)	Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	10.0	43	Alan Thornton	29 pts (10)	
9	+0.1	17.3	44	Hubert Maldonado	28 pts (17)	Last Nine Holes
9		Vstr	45	Ray Faulks	28 pts (22)	Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	14.2	46	Tom Tucker	28 pts (14)	
10		Vstr	47	Paul Bell	27 pts (15)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	20.0	48	Cecilia Harvey	27 pts (20)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	7.0	49	Ragne Hoglund	27 pts (07)	
11	+0.1	9.2	50	Paul Unthank	26 pts (09)	Last Three Holes
11	+0.1	19.0	51	Georges Santin	26 pts (19)	
13	+0.1	21.9	52	Vivianne Kallman	24 pts (22)	
14		Vstr	53	Olav Saursaunet	23 pts (24)	
15		Away	54	Stuart Miller	22 pts (15)	
19		Vstr	55	Ruth Bell	18 pts (24)	

Number of Cards Processed = 55

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
White (Men)	72	72	71 (37 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	72	71 (37 Stableford Points)

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Jean Berruyer	17	18
Finn Bruun	20	19
Peter Eberle	15	16
Kiat Larsson	13	12
Richard Law	17	18
Lee Pape	9	10