The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford

Printed: 22 November 2019



Competition Result

Competition played on Wednesday, 20 November 2019 at Majestic Creek Resort.

Full Net Result

Net Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Strokes Rcd)	Placing	Countback
-4	-1.2	17.7		Otmar Egli	39 pts (19)	Overall Winner	
-2	-0.4	8.3	2	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	37 pts (09)	Overall Runner-Up	Last Six Holes
-2	-0.6	19.8	3	Pam Thomson	37 pts (20)	Overall 3rd	
-1	-0.2	8.8	4	Paul Badenoch-Jones	36 pts (09)	Overall 4th	
0	0	13.4	5	Kiat Larsson	35 pts (13)	Overall 5th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	20.4	6	Sven-Otto Grahn	35 pts (20)	Overall 6th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	13.6	7	Bengt Lindstrom	35 pts (14)	Overall 7th	Last Nine Holes
0	0	11.4	8	Jim Harvey	35 pts (11)	Overall 8th	Last Six Holes
0	0	15.5	9	Charles Rudolph	35 pts (16)	Overall 9th	
1	0	3.0	10	Len Ogembo	34 pts (03)	Overall 10th	Last Nine Holes
1	0	19.2	11	Hans Engbrink	34 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
1	0	9.3	12	Hugues David	34 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes
1	0	8.8	13	Tony Southgate	34 pts (09)		
2	0	18.4	14	Stellan Gillkvist	33 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes
2	0	9.6	15	Ying Olbert	33 pts (10)		Last Nine Holes
2	0	19.7	16	Finn Bruun	33 pts (20)		
3	0	20.3	17	David Morris	32 pts (20)		Last Six Holes
3		Vstr	18	Jean-Paul Capberm	32 pts (15)		Last Six Holes
3	0	16.8	19	Richard Law	32 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes
3	0	17.3	20	Jean Berruyer	32 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes
3	0	12.7	21	Roger Kallman	32 pts (13)		Last Six Holes
3	0	18.2	22	Hubert Maldonado	32 pts (18)		
4	+0.1	11.5	23	Anna Kozanchuk	31 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes
4	+0.1	15.1	24	Peter Eberle	31 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
4	0	21.3	25	Vivianne Kallman	31 pts (21)		Last Six Holes
4	+0.1	0.9	26	Micke Tredahl	31 pts (01)		
5	+0.1	11.1	27	Wan Wallberg	30 pts (11)		
6	+0.1	7.0	28	Ragne Hoglund	29 pts (07)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	21.3	29	Nok Cameron	29 pts (21)		Last Nine Holes
6		12.9	30	Freddie Larsson	29 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	15.5	31	Hans Bylund	29 pts (15)		Last Hole
6	+0.1	12.9	32	Dao Kunpratum	29 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	15.8	33	Eric Chantraine	29 pts (16)		
7	+0.1	15.0	34	Rene Schlapp	28 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1		35	Chalisa Grahn	28 pts (23)		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1		36	Angie Southgate	28 pts (18)		Last Six Holes
7	+0.1	3.3	37	Paul Williams	28 pts (03)		Last Nine Holes
7	+0.1	23.5	38	Anton Smith	28 pts (23)		Last Nine Holes

Competition Report (Full Net Result) - Individual Stableford - 20 November 2019

7	+0.1	18.8	39	Thomas Ronnestam	28 pts (19)	
9	+0.1	11.3	40	Alan Simpson	26 pts (11)	Last Nine Holes
9	+0.1	6.0	41	James O'Neill	26 pts (06)	
10	+0.1	14.5	42	Tim Dearden	25 pts (14)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	18.8	43	Georges Santin	25 pts (19)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	18.6	44	Martin Davy	25 pts (19)	Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	21.7	45	Roger Sutton	25 pts (22)	
11	+0.1	14.4	46	Eric Cameron	24 pts (14)	Last Nine Holes
11	+0.1	13.7	47	Bruno Vaguet	24 pts (14)	
12	+0.1	6.5	48	Stellan Hellstrom	23 pts (06)	Last Nine Holes
12	+0.1	23.4	49	Jean Pierre Gougry	23 pts (23)	
13	+0.1	15.5	50	Ingvar Kind	22 pts (15)	
15	+0.1	11.7	51	lan Wooldridge	20 pts (12)	
30		Vstr	52	Nattanan Jenkrathok	5 pts (24)	

Number of Cards Processed = 52

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
White (Men)	72	72	73 (35 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	72	73 (35 Stableford Points)

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous	New
	Handicap	Handicap
Hans Bylund	15	16
Tim Dearden	14	15
Otmar Egli	19	18
Stellan Hellstrom	6	7
Ingvar Kind	15	16
Anna Kozanchuk	11	12
Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	9	8
Anton Smith	23	24