Chairmans Race 2023

1st Qualifiers Majestic 22 Feb 2023

- 1. Cecilia Harvey
- Wan Wallberg
- 3. Kiat Larsson
- 4. Thomas Hellqvist
- 5. Jari Knights
- 6. Dixie Hallett

Stephen Richmond came in $5^{\mbox{\tiny th}}$ but he was a guest

Substitutes:

- 7. Kirsty Mitchell
- 8. George Santin

2nd Qualifiers Palm Hills 22 March 2023

- 1. Samarng Aum Eberle
- 2. Goran Sundin
- 3. Erica Grange
- 4. David Lyons
- 5. Pat Pitsawong
- 6. Freddie Larsson Jari Knights came in 6th but is already qualified

Substitutes:

- 7. Pieter Eberle
- 8. David Morris

3rd Qualifiers Springfield 22 November 2023

- 1. Tomas Lis
- 2. Volker Schenk
- 3. Nick Collett
- 4. Nok Cameron
- 5. Philippe Tamin
- 6. Andy Bayes

Substitutes:

- 7. Peter O'Callahan
- 8. Teerachai Jaroenwong

4th Qualifiers Banyan 17 Jan 2024

- 1. David Morris
- 2. Nadtaya Moontawin
- 3. Ricky Alvarado
- 4. Hanspeter Hafner
- 5. Joe Kearney
- 6. Annika Lundgren

Final of the Chairmans race 2023 is played 7th February at Black Mountain

Pat Pitsawong came 2nd but already qualified