The Saen Suk Golf Society

Bill Squires Memorial Team Event

Printed: 18 October 2012

Result of the Competition played on 17 October 2012 at Springfield Royal Country Club

Result (Nett Scores):

<u>Overall</u>		Score (Stroke Rcd)	<u>Placing</u>	Count	CountBack				
Position 1	Emanuel Steger Derek Lindsay Goong Barrington David Parkinson	125 pts	Overall Winner	62	39	21	5		
2	Reny Ottiger David Gibson David Baker Hans Engbrink	119 pts	Overall Runner-Up	56	37	18	5		
3	Robert Laminit Thomas Ronnestam Claude Etcharren Lars Hultqvist	114 pts	Overall Third	57	41	22	5		
4	Mam Bergvall Jean Ottiger Julie Baker Robert Luns	112 pts		59	37	18	5		
5	Roy Sweetland Naeng Wann Goran Sundin Kirstine Mitchell	112 pts		58	36	19	8		
6	Saifon Bork Lars Olbert Chris Tresidder Stephen Bailey	112 pts		56	39	18	5		
7	Willy Thingstad Mieke Verkuijlen Frances Luns John Palmer	111 pts		50	37	18	2		
8	Arne Backstrom Stig Hogberg Kenneth Bell Timo Ripatti	108 pts		52	35	17	3		
9	Michael Lausch Pau Morris Wan Wallberg Claus Wann	104 pts		43	26	15	2		
10	Hans Bylund Wim Verkuijlen	98 pts		47	29	12	3		

	Claes Bergvall David Keep					
11	Anders Hagstedt Aom Hogberg Dao Thingstad Phillipe Tamin	93 pts	46	30	16	5
12	Tim Mitchell Tay Sweetland Freddie Larsson Anton Smith	93 pts	46	26	14	4
13	Olle Gard John Collinson Ying Olbert David Heap	88 pts	39	27	13	2

Number of Cards Processed = 13

Competition Format:

4 Player Team (All 4 scores each hole) Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Three quarters of Handicap.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

This Competition was non-qualifying for handicap purposes.

Countback calculations:

Countback is points scored over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only.