The Saen Suk Golf Society

The Chairman's Day Trophy (Medal)

Printed: 18 September 2013

Result of the Competition played on 18 September 2013 at Banyan Golf Club

Result (Nett Scores):

Nett	Нсар	New	Overall							
Diff	Chg	Heap	Position		Score	Placing	Coun	tBack_		
-1	-0.2	9.6	1	Freddie Larsson	81 - 10 = 71	Overall Winner	35	22.67	12.33	4.44
0	0	13.3	2	Ying Olbert	85 - 13 = 72	Overall Runner-Up	35.5	20.67	11.83	4.28
0	0	6.5	3	Stephen Bailey	79 - 07 = 72	Overall Third & Lowest Gross Score	35.5	21.67	12.83	3.61
2	0	16.0	4	Hans Bylund	90 - 16 = 74	Overall Fourth	36	18.67	9.33	4.11
4	+0.1	7.5	5	Roy Sweetland	83 - 07 = 76	Overall Fifth	37.5	22.67	12.83	4.61
4	+0.1	4.5	6	Lars Olbert	80 - 04 = 76	Overall Sixth	38	24.67	13.33	5.78
5	+0.1	14.6	7	Hans Engbrink	92 - 15 = 77	Overall Seventh	37.5	21	11.5	4.17
5	+0.1	13.8	8	Richard Law	91 - 14 = 77	Overall Eighth	40	24.33	12.67	6.22
6	+0.1	16.2	9	Tay Sweetland	94 - 16 = 78	Overall Ninth	37	24.67	12.33	5.11
6	+0.1	20.9	10	Jean Ottiger	99 - 21 = 78		42.5	28	15.5	6.83
6	+0.1	9.6	11	Emanuel Steger	88 - 10 = 78		45	26.67	11.33	4.44
7	+0.1	16.7	12	Willy Thingstad	96 - 17 = 79		36.5	22.33	13.17	4.06
7	+0.1	8.0	13	Michael Snakebite	87 - 08 = 79		40	23.33	12.67	5.56
7	+0.1	9.8	14	Anders Hagstedt	89 - 10 = 79		40	23.67	12.33	4.44
7	+0.1	20.5	15	Magnus Warbert	99 - 20 = 79		42	27.33	12.67	4.89
8	+0.1	10.4	16	Lars Jansson	90 - 10 = 80		36	21.67	10.33	5.44
9	+0.1	27.7	17	Claude Etcharren	109 - 28 = 81		38	24.67	13.33	5.44
9	+0.1	20.7	18	Jean Berruyer	102 - 21 = 81		40.5	25	14.5	4.83
9	+0.1	13.6	19	Dao Thingstad	95 - 14 = 81		41	23.33	10.67	4.22
9	+0.1	12.4	20	Joyce Warbert	93 - 12 = 81		43	26	14	4.33
10	+0.1	23.3	21	Alain De Rocker	105 - 23 = 82		36.5	21.33	12.17	6.72
10	+0.1	13.5	22	Steve Reeves	95 - 13 = 82		40.5	25.67	14.83	8.28
10	+0.1	14.2	23	Alan Simpson	96 - 14 = 82		42	26.33	13.67	4.22
10	+0.1	11.7	24	Kenneth Bell	94 - 12 = 82		43	27	11	5.33
10	+0.1	24.3	25	Ken Shaw	106 - 24 = 82		45	26	16	6.67
11	+0.1	24.8	26	Dao Nesbitt	108 - 25 = 83		39.5	21.67	11.83	5.61
11	+0.1	10.2	27	Jorgen Bjorke	93 - 10 = 83		43	25.67	13.33	5.44
11	+0.1	12.0	28	Keith Exelby	95 - 12 = 83		45	22	13	4.33
14	+0.1	22.0	29	Reny Ottiger	108 - 22 = 86		42	23.67	11.33	5.78
14	+0.1	13.3	30	David Parkinson	99 - 13 = 86		44.5	26.67	14.83	6.28
15	+0.1	9.1	31	Greg Shaw	96 - 09 = 87		39.5	23	12.5	4.5
15	+0.1	12.4	32	John Mitchell	99 - 12 = 87		41	24	13	4.33
-	+0.1	24.6	-	Anton Smith	No Return					
-	+0.1	16.5	-	Lars Hultqvist	No Return	No Score Recorded				
-	+0.1	8.9	-	Robert Laminit	No Return	No Score Recorded				
-	+0.1	5.3	-	Timo Ripatti	No Return	No Score Recorded				
15	+0.1	6.5	-	Oyvind Joe Pawlik	93 - 06 = 87	DQ: Rule 6-6(b)				

Number of Cards Processed = 37

Competition Format:

Singles Stroke Play competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by one set of players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the SSS. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Men: CSS = 72 [Par = 72, SSS = 72]. Ladies: CSS = 72 [Par = 72, SSS = 72].

Countback calculations:

Countback is strokes taken over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only.

For Stroke Play competitions played off handicap, nett scores are shown (after deduction of appropriate proportion of handicap).

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Lars Hultqvist	16	17
Lars Olbert	4	5
Oyvind Joe Pawlik	6	7
Steve Reeves	13	14
Roy Sweetland	7	8
Magnus Warbert	20	21