The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford

Printed: 3 July 2017

Result of the Competition played on 3 May 2017 at Majestic Creek Resort

Result (Nett Scores):

Nett Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Stroke Rcd)	Placing	Coun	tBack		
-4	-1.2	12.6	1	Richard Law	40 pts (14)	Overall Winner	20	13	7	3
-3	-0.9	19.2	2	Didier Pain	39 pts (20)	Overall Runner-Up	22	14	8	3
-2	-0.6	19.8	3	David Morris	38 pts (20)	Overall 3rd	20	12	7	2
-1	-0.2	8.6	4	Freddie Larsson	37 pts (09)	Overall 4th	19	14	8	3
0	0	12.0	5	Jim Harvey	36 pts (12)	Overall 5th	19	14	6	2
0	0	7.1	6	Jari Knights	36 pts (07)	Overall 6th	18	12	8	2
1	0	14.4	7	Hans Engbrink	35 pts (14)	Overall 7th	22	14	7	3
1	0	9.5	8	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	35 pts (10)	Overall 8th	20	16	8	2
1	0	7.1	9	Paul Badenoch-Jones	35 pts (07)	Overall 9th	17	10	5	1
1	0	9.9	10	Pissamai Engbrink	35 pts (10)		16	10	4	2
1	0	7.1	11	James O'Neill	35 pts (07)		15	8	7	2
2	0	8.6	12	Pelle Petterson	34 pts (09)		15	13	6	3
3	+0.1	10.9	13	Frank Hailstones	33 pts (11)		15	11	2	0
4	0	24.1	14	Gordon Smith	32 pts (24)		18	11	5	0
4	+0.1	17.6	15	Angie Southgate	32 pts (18)		15	8	7	3
4	+0.1	12.2	16	Brian Callihoo	32 pts (12)		14	11	4	2
5	+0.1	19.5	17	Kjell Karlsson	31 pts (19)		15	10	5	2
5	+0.1	18.6	18	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	31 pts (19)		14	8	6	2
6	+0.1	17.6	19	Philippe Hattabe	30 pts (18)		16	9	4	3
6	+0.1	9.2	20	Ying Olbert	30 pts (09)		15	11	4	0
6	+0.1	18.7	21	Sven-Otto Grahn	30 pts (19)		15	8	3	1
7	+0.1	13.7	22	Claude Laramee	29 pts (14)		19	15	8	3
7	+0.1	20.5	23	Pau Morris	29 pts (20)		15	14	9	4
7	+0.1	12.0	24	Wan Wallberg	29 pts (12)		15	10	4	1
7	+0.1	14.7	25	Ayyub Mian	29 pts (15)		14	11	7	2
7	+0.1	13.5	26	Hubert Maldonado	29 pts (13)		9	5	4	0
8	+0.1	12.3	27	Kiat Larsson	28 pts (12)		14	9	3	0
9	+0.1	12.7	28	Alan Simpson	27 pts (13)		13 12	12 10	5	2
9	+0.1	15.3	29	Lars Hultqvist	27 pts (15)		12	8	5	2
9	+0.1 +0.1	22.2 19.0	30 31	Rob Prudon Cecilia Harvey	27 pts (22)		11	6	3	0
11	+0.1	17.0	32	Tim Dearden	27 pts (19)		14	7	4	2
11	+0.1	21.4	33	Jacques Marot	25 pts (17) 25 pts (21)		9	5	2	0
12	+0.1	28.0	34	Chalisa Srinual	25 pts (21) 24 pts (28)		10	8	4	0
14	+0.1	16.6	35	David Heap	24 pts (26) 22 pts (17)		10	5	1	0
18	+0.1	14.1	36	Peter Gliddon	18 pts (14)		10	7	4	2
19		Vstr	37	Bill Decoursey	17 pts (24)		10	6	6	0
		. 50	"	Din Decoursey	17 pts (24)		-	-	-	

Number of Cards Processed = 37

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
White (Men)	72	72	72 (36 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	72	72 (36 Stableford Points)

Countback calculations:

Countback is points scored over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only (where applicable).

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous	New
	Handicap	Handicap
Kjell Karlsson	19	20
Richard Law	14	13
Hubert Maldonado	13	14
Pau Morris	20	21
Didier Pain	20	19