# The Saen Suk Golf Society

# **4 Man Texas Scramble**

## Printed: 27 December 2015

Result of the Competition played on 23 December 2015 at Majestic Creek Resort

# **Result (Nett Scores):**

Overall Position		Score	Placing	CountBack			
Position 1	Ying Olbert Pau Morris Jean Berruyer Jorgen Bjorke	63 - 06.6 = 56.4	Overall Winner	27.7	19.8	9.9	4.63
2	Stellan Hellstrom Wan Wallberg Willy Thingstad Marianne Ballard	65 - 06.4 = 58.6	Overall Runner-Up	26.8	18.87	8.93	3.64
3	Hennah Carstensen Hubert Maldonado Claude Etcharren Robert Luns	67 - 07.8 = 59.2	Overall 3rd	31.1	20.4	9.7	4.57
4	Roy Sweetland David Parkinson Phillipe Tamin Jacques Marot	67 - 05.9 = 61.1		29.05	21.03	10.02	4.67
5	Anette Hellstrom Robert Eriksson John Ballard David Morris	68 - 06.6 = 61.4		31.7	22.8	9.9	4.63
6	Goran Sundin Hans Bylund Noi Persson Jimmy Carstensen	69 - 06.4 = 62.6		30.8	21.87	9.93	3.64
7	Lasse Wessberg David Gibson Annika Strand Lars-Ake Persson	69 - 05.7 = 63.3		30.15	21.1	10.05	4.68
8	Lars Olbert Alan Rawson Torkel Strand Gunnar Von Gegerfelt	71 - 06.1 = 64.9		32.95	22.97	11.98	5.66
9	Freddie Larsson Richard Law Frances Luns	72 - 06.3 = 65.7		30.85	21.9	10.95	3.65

#### **Bernard Van Amelsvoort**

10 Paul Badenoch-Jones 73 - 07.0 = 66.0 33.5 22.67 10.83 3.61 Lars Hultqvist

Kiat Larsson Anton Smith

Number of Cards Processed = 10

### **Competition Format:**

Texas Scramble Stroke Play competition. Handicap allowance: One tenth of combined Handicaps (4 Players) and one sixth of combined Handicaps (3 Players).

## **Competition Scratch Score (CSS):**

This Competition was non-qualifying for handicap purposes.

### Countback calculations:

Countback is strokes taken over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only (where applicable).

For Stroke Play competitions played off handicap, nett scores are shown (after deduction of appropriate proportion of handicap).