The Saen Suk Golf Society

Pairs - Four Ball Better ball

Printed: 3 October 2012

Result of the Competition played on 3 October 2012 at Kaeng Krachan A & C

Result (Nett Scores):

Overall Position		Score (Stroke Rcd)	Placing	CountBack			
I I	Roy Sweetland Goong Barrington	40 pts	Overall Winner	18	13	5	2
2	Saifon Bork Pau Morris	39 pts	Overall Runner-Up	18	13	8	2
3	David Morris Ying Olbert	39 pts	Overall Third	17	11	4	1
4	Dao Thingstad Reny Ottiger	36 pts	Overall Fourth	21	13	6	2
5	John Palmer Jean Ottiger	36 pts	Overall Fifth	18	11	6	3
6	Olle Gard Kirstine Mitchell	34 pts		16	11	5	1
7	Claude Etcharren Willy Thingstad	33 pts		15	10	5	2
8	Hans Bylund Mieke Verkuijlen	32 pts		15	9	3	0
9	Tim Mitchell Wim Verkuijlen	32 pts		11	6	3	1
10	Lars Olbert Jean Berruyer	30 pts		14	10	4	0
-	Timo Ripatti Stig Hogberg	31 pts	DQ: Rule 11-4				
-	Gundolf Bork Anton Smith	31 pts	DQ: Rule 11-4				
-	Kenneth Eriksson Lars Hultqvist	27 pts	DQ: Rule 11-4				

Number of Cards Processed = 13

Competition Format:

Four Ball Better Ball Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Three quarters of Handicap.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

This Competition was non-qualifying for handicap purposes.

Countback calculations:

Countback is points scored over last nine holes,	, then over last six holes	, then over last three holes	and finally last hole
score only.			