The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford divisional

Printed: 11 October 2012

Result of the Competition played on 19 September 2012 at Banyan Golf Club

Result (Nett Scores):

Nett Diff	Hcap Chg	New Heap	Overall Position		Score (Stroke Rcd)		Placing	Coun	<u>CountBack</u>				
Overall													
1	0	12.9	1	David Parkinson	35 pts	(13)	Overall Winner	20	13	8	2		
					Division 1	(10)							
2	0	8.9	4	Anders Hagstedt	34 pts	(09)	Division 1 Winner	17	10	7	3		
3	+0.1	7.7	8	Robert Laminit	33 pts	(08)	Division 1 Runner-Up	15	9	6	3		
3	+0.1	10.6	9	Stephen Bailey	33 pts	(11)	Division 1 Third	13	7	5	2		
4	+0.1	12.4	10	Willy Thingstad	32 pts	(12)		14	12	6	2		
7	+0.1	8.5	22	Freddie Larsson	29 pts	(80)		13	8	3	1		
9	+0.1	2.3	29	Lars Olbert	27 pts	(02)		12	9	6	2		
11	+0.1	8.0	30	Roy Sweetland	25 pts	(80)		16	9	3	0		
12	+0.1	9.7	32	John Palmer	24 pts	(10)		8	8	5	1		
14	+0.1	4.8	33	Andrew Dickson	22 pts	(05)		7	3	1	0		
8	+0.1	5.7	-	Michael Lausch	28 pts	(06)	DQ: Rule 6-6(b)						
14	+0.1	6.0	-	Timo Ripatti	22 pts	(06)	DQ: Rule 6-6(b)						
	Division 2												
1	0	16.0	2	Alan Simpson	35 pts	(16)	Division 2 Winner	15	8	3	0		
1	0	14.3	3	Saifon Bork	35 pts	(14)	Division 2 Runner-Up	14	11	6	3		
3	0	13.5	6	Gundolf Bork	33 pts	(14)	Division 2 Third	18	9	6	2		
3	0	17.8	7	Goong Barrington	33 pts	(18)		15	9	7	3		
5	+0.1	12.6	13	Joyce Warbert	31 pts	(13)		16	12	6	2		
5	+0.1	17.4	14	Lars Hultqvist	31 pts	(17)		16	10	5	1		
5	+0.1	12.8	15	Dao Thingstad	31 pts	(13)		15	9	5	2		
6	+0.1	14.6	17	Ying Olbert	30 pts	(15)		16	10	7	1		
6	+0.1	13.3	19	Hans Engbrink	30 pts	(13)		11	5	5	1		
7	+0.1	14.9	21	Hans Bylund	29 pts	(15)		14	7	5	0		
7	+0.1	13.9	23	Kenneth Bell	29 pts	(14)		12	9	6	3		
8	+0.1	17.4	24	David Gibson	28 pts	(17)		14	8	4	1		
8	+0.1	14.3	25	Paul Nesbitt	28 pts	(14)		13	11	6	2		
9	+0.1	18.0	26	Stig Aberg	27 pts	(18)		16	14	7	1		
9	+0.1	12.7	28	Olle Gard	27 pts	(13)		13	11	7	2		
11	+0.1	15.0	31	Steve Brighton	25 pts	(15)	DO D I 00(1)	13	8	3	2		
8	+0.1	18.1	-	Cliff Hedges	28 pts	(18)	DQ: Rule 6-6(b)						
					Division 3								
3	0	26.1	5	Pau Morris	33 pts	(26)	Division 3 Winner	18	13	9	4		
4	0	30.0	11	Mieke Verkuijlen	32 pts	(30)	Division 3 Runner-Up	14	11	7	1		
5	+0.1	25.8	12	Reny Ottiger	31 pts	(26)	Division 3 Third	17	11	6	2		
5	+0.1	26.4	16	Claude Etcharren	31 pts	(26)		14	10	4	1		
6	+0.1	20.1	18	Magnus Warbert	30 pts	(20)		14	7	3	0		
7	+0.1	20.1	20	Jean Ottiger	29 pts	(20)		14	9	5	2		
9	+0.1	22.4	27	Aom Hogberg	27 pts	(22)		14	9	3	2		
15	+0.1	21.5	34	David Morris	21 pts	(21)		11	8	6	2		
22	+0.1	24.8	35	Anton Smith	14 pts	(25)	No Coore Deserves	5	4	2	0		
-	+0.1	24.8	-	Stig Hogberg	NO RE	eturn	No Score Recorded						

Number of Cards Processed = 39

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Men: CSS = 72 (36 Stableford Points) [Par = 72, SSS = 72].

Ladies: CSS = 72 (36 Stableford Points) [Par = 72, SSS = 72].

Countback calculations:

Countback is points scored over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Freddie Larsson	8	9
David Morris	21	22