The Saen Suk Golf Society

# **Individual Stableford**

## Printed: 18 February 2017

Result of the Competition played on 11 January 2017 at Black Mountain Resort

## **Result (Nett Scores):**

Nett Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Stroke Rcd)	Placing	Coun	tBack		
-7	-2.1	17.2	1	Tim Dearden	40 pts (19)	Overall Winner	22	16	8	2
-5	-1.0	6.9	2	Paul Badenoch-Jones	38 pts (08)	Overall Runner-Up	21	13	7	2
-4	-0.8	6.0	3	David Lowe	37 pts (07)	Overall 3rd	19	13	7	2
-1	-0.2	6.5	4	Anders Hagstedt	34 pts (07)	Overall 4th	19	12	5	2
0	0	18.9	5	Philippe Hattabe	33 pts (19)	Overall 5th	18	13	8	3
0	0	10.8	6	Ying Olbert	33 pts (11)	Overall 6th	18	11	5	1
1	0	2.9	7	Lars Olbert	32 pts (03)	Overall 7th	20	15	6	2
1	0	14.8	8	Ronan McCarthy	32 pts (15)	Overall 8th	19	12	8	3
1	0	6.4	9	Stellan Hellstrom	32 pts (06)	Overall 9th	15	9	5	2
1	0	10.2	10	Roger Kallman	32 pts (10)		12	6	4	1
2	+0.1	4.0	11	Rolf Skold	31 pts (04)		18	11	5	2
2	0	7.1	12	Ronny Waldau	31 pts (07)		15	9	4	2
2	+0.1	5.2	13	Marten Norregaard	31 pts (05)		15	9	2	1
4	+0.1	14.6	14	Kiat Larsson	29 pts (15)		16	10	5	2
4	+0.1	11.7	15	Lotta Waldau	29 pts (12)		15	11	5	2
4	+0.1	9.0	16	Freddie Larsson	29 pts (09)		14	9	3	0
5	+0.1	12.5	17	Brian Callihoo	28 pts (12)		15	9	4	3
5	+0.1	26.1	18	Dao Nesbitt	28 pts (26)		14	10	3	1
5	+0.1	11.0	19	Frank Hailstones	28 pts (11)		13	9	3	1
5	+0.1	12.6	20	Bruno Del Bel	28 pts (13)		13	7	5	2
6	+0.1	28.1	21	Chalisa Srinual	27 pts (28)		21	13	6	2
6	+0.1	21.5	22	David Morris	27 pts (21)		15	10	5	1
6	+0.1	13.7	23	Lars Hultqvist	27 pts (14)		14	10	4	2
7	+0.1	11.0	24	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	26 pts (11)		12	7	4	1
7	+0.1	13.5	25	Hubert Maldonado	26 pts (13)		12	5	2	0
8	+0.1	16.4	26	David Heap	25 pts (16)		14	10	7	4
8	+0.1	11.9	27	Wan Wallberg	25 pts (12)		14	8	3	1
8	+0.1	13.3	28	Hans Bylund	25 pts (13)		13	8	3	1
8	+0.1	13.0	29	Jim Harvey	25 pts (13)		11	6	4	2
9	+0.1	15.4	30	Thomas Ronnestam	24 pts (15)		16	12	5	2
9	+0.1	13.5	31	Richard Law	24 pts (13)		12	8	5	2
9	+0.1	16.8	32	Roger Bryan	24 pts (17)		10	7	1	1
10	+0.1	19.9	33	Jean Berruyer	23 pts (20)		14	11	4	1
11	+0.1	20.6	34	Pau Morris	22 pts (21)		9	6	4	1
12	+0.1	11.3	35	Britt-Marie Walltorp	21 pts (11)		13	6	4	1
12	+0.1	24.7	36	Vivianne Kallman	21 pts (25)		13	5	2	1
13	+0.1	14.0	37	Jan Liedner	20 pts (14)		9	4	2	1
14	+0.1	23.3	38	Lena Skold	19 pts (23)		11	7	2	1
15	+0.1	23.8	39	Yvonne Ronnestam	18 pts (24)		11	7	2	0
16	+0.1	18.8	40	Cecilia Harvey	17 pts (19)		8	3	3	0
19	+0.1	13.2	41	Torsten Holm	14 pts (13)		11	7	1	0
20	+0.1	20.2	42	Sven-Otto Grahn	13 pts (20)		8	5	5	1

Number of Cards Processed = 42

### **Competition Format:**

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

#### **Competition Scratch Score (CSS):**

Tees	Par	SSS	<b>Competition Scratch Score</b>
White (Men)	72	72	75 (33 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	72	75 (33 Stableford Points)

#### **Countback calculations:**

Countback is points scored over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only (where applicable).

#### Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Paul Badenoch-Jones	8	7
Brian Callihoo	12	13
Tim Dearden	19	17
Richard Law	13	14
David Lowe	7	6
Hubert Maldonado	13	14
David Morris	21	22