The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford divisional

Printed: 28 February 2013

Result of the Competition played on 27 February 2013 at Lakeview Golf Club C&D

Result (Nett Scores):

<u>Nett</u> Diff	Hcap Chg	New Heap	Overall Position		Score (Strok	e Rcd)	Placing	Cour	ntBack			
Overall												
-1	-0.2	10.6	1	Stephen Bailey	37 pts	(11)	Overall Winner	19	12	6	2	
	0.2	10.0	1	Otephen Baney	Division 1	(• • • •	Overall vyliner	17	12	Ü	-	
•	•	0.0	_	T' D' (1)		(00)	D' '-'- 4 14/'			_		
2	0	8.8	5	Timo Ripatti	34 pts	(09)		18	14	7	2	
2	0	11.6	6	Thomas Ronnestam	34 pts	(12)	Division 1 Runner-Up	18	13	5	2	
3	+0.1	5.0	7	Andrew Dickson	33 pts	(05)	Division 1 Third	17	12	6	1	
4	+0.1	13.5	8	Ying Olbert	32 pts	(13)		17	12	5	1	
4	+0.1	8.4	11	Michael Snakebite	32 pts	(80)		14	12	6	1	
4	+0.1	8.1	12	Freddie Larsson	32 pts	(80)		14	11	4	1	
5	+0.1	3.2	13	Lars Olbert	31 pts	(03)		16	12	6	1	
5	+0.1	9.4	15	Roy Sweetland	31 pts	(09)		11	8	5	2	
6	+0.1	9.3	16	Anders Hagstedt	30 pts	(09)		11	9	5	2	
12	+0.1	12.5	24	Joyce Warbert	24 pts	(12)		11	9	4	1	
13	+0.1	7.9	27	Robert Laminit	23 pts	(80)		9	7	3	1	
15	+0.1	6.2	28	Stellan Hellstrom	21 pts	(06)		13	11	6	1	
16	+0.1	12.7	30	David Heap	20 pts	(13)		8	4	0	0	
19	+0.1	13.3	32	Olle Gard	17 pts	(13)		8	5	2	1	
-	+0.1	5.9	-	Oyvind Joe Pawlik		eturn	No Score Recorded					
Division 2												
0	0	15.5	2	Phillipe Tamin	36 pts	(16)	Division 2 Winner	19	12	4	2	
0	0	14.4	3	Paul Nesbitt	36 pts	(14)	Division 2 Runner-Up	17	13	5	1	
2	0	22.8	4	Aom Hogberg	34 pts	(23)	Division 2 Third	21	13	6	1	
4	0	25.7	9	Stig Hogberg	32 pts	(26)		16	13	7	2	
4	+0.1	14.0	10	Hans Engbrink	32 pts	(14)		16	10	4	1	
5	+0.1	24.0	14	Pa Enbrink	31 pts	(24)		14	10	5	1	
8	+0.1	14.5	17	Bruno Del Bel	28 pts	(14)		16	11	3	1	
9	+0.1	25.3	18	Pau Morris	27 pts	(25)		17	11	3	0	
9	+0.1	14.9	19	David Gibson	27 pts	(15)		13	8	5	2	
10	+0.1	14.2	20	Willy Thingstad	26 pts	(14)		12	10	4	1	
10	+0.1	25.1	21	Anton Smith	26 pts	(25)		12	9	6	2	
11	+0.1	20.5	22	Jean Ottiger	25 pts	(20)		13	10	6	1	
12	0	29.0	23	Mieke Verkuijlen	24 pts	(29)		12	9	2	1	
12	+0.1	24.8	25	Reny Ottiger	24 pts	(25)		9	4	0	0	
13	+0.1	16.7	26	Kim Peterson	23 pts	(17)		14	10	5	1	
16	+0.1	18.6	29	David Morris	20 pts	(19)		13	10	4	2	
18	+0.1	16.2	31	Tay Sweetland	18 pts	(16)		8	3	3	1	
20	+0.1	26.6	33	Claude Etcharren	16 pts	(27)		9	8	6	2	

Number of Cards Processed = 34 [Division 1 = 15, Division 2 = 18]

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Men: CSS = 72 (36 Stableford Points) [Par = 72, SSS = 72].

Ladies: CSS = 72 (36 Stableford Points) [Par = 72, SSS = 72].

Countback calculations:

Countback is points scored over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Bruno Del Bel	14	15
Ying Olbert	13	14
Jean Ottiger	20	21
Joyce Warbert	12	13