# The Saen Suk Golf Society

# **Individual Stableford**

# Printed: 28 January 2015

Result of the Competition played on 28 January 2015 at Banyan Golf Club

# **Result (Nett Scores):**

Nett Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Stroke Rcd)	Placing	CountBack			
-3	-0.9	14.7	1 05111011	Lars Hultqvist	39 pts (16)	Overall Winner	22	15	7	2
-3	-0.9	13.2	2	Kenneth Bell	39 pts (14)	Overall Runner-Up	17	11	6	2
-1	-0.3	18.3	3	Tim Dearden	37 pts (19)	Overall 3rd	20	15	7	2
-1	-0.4	21.8	4	Reny Ottiger	37 pts (22)	Overall 4th	18	13	8	2
-1	-0.2	6.8	5	Jan Lillehagen	37 pts (07)	Overall 5th	17	12	6	2
0	0	13.4	6	Torsten Holm	36 pts (13)	Overall 6th	16	12	7	3
0	0	9.0	7	Claes Ardenius	36 pts (09)	Overall 7th	16	9	4	2
0	0	11.2	8	Roger Kallman	36 pts (11)	Overall 8th	15	11	7	2
1	0	22.2	9	Jean Ottiger	35 pts (22)	Overall 9th	20	13	6	2
2	0	11.2	10	Tim Mitchell	34 pts (11)		16	9	5	2
2	0	14.4	11	Paul Moran	34 pts (14)		14	12	5	1
3	0	20.2	12	Aom Hogberg	33 pts (20)		19	13	7	3
3	+0.1	2.2	13	Lars Olbert	33 pts (02)		17	11	5	2
3	+0.1	12.4	14	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	33 pts (12)		16	11	6	2
3	+0.1	8.4	15	Freddie Larsson	33 pts (08)		16	9	4	3
3	+0.1	6.8	16	Arne Backstrom	33 pts (07)		15	11	4	2
4	+0.1	13.2	17	Ron Gamey	32 pts (13)		17	13	7	2
4	+0.1	13.1	18	Hans Bylund	32 pts (13)		16	11	6	2
4	+0.1	3.5	19	Stellan Hellstrom	32 pts (03)		15	10	5	2
4	+0.1	9.3	20	Paul Badenoch-Jones	32 pts (09)		13	10	7	3
5	0	28.0	21	Claude Etcharren	31 pts (28)		18	9	4	2
5	+0.1	19.7	22	Jean Berruyer	31 pts (20)		17	12	4	0
5	+0.1	11.7	23	Joyce Warbert	31 pts (12)		16	8	4	2
6	+0.1	22.4	24	Jacques Marot	30 pts (22)		16	12	6	2
6	+0.1	26.1	25	Vivianne Kallman	30 pts (26)		15	12	7	2
6	+0.1	12.2	26	Ying Olbert	30 pts (12)		15	12	6	3
6	+0.1	12.2	27	Alan Simpson	30 pts (12)		15	10	6	3
6	+0.1	25.1	28	Stig Hogberg	30 pts (25)		13	11	5	3
7	+0.1	13.6	29	Steve Reeves	29 pts (14)		14	10	6	1
7	+0.1	19.0	30	Torkel Strand	29 pts (19)		12	11	6	1
7	+0.1	21.4	31	Magnus Warbert	29 pts (21)		12	7	4	1
8 8	+0.1 +0.1	7.1 18.9	32	Robert Luns	28 pts (07)		14 14	10 8	5	0
8	+0.1	12.2	33	Frances Luns	28 pts (19)		12	9	5	2
8	+0.1	16.5	34 35	Claude Laramee Kirstine Mitchell	28 pts (12)		11	7	4	2
9	+0.1	25.1	36	Dao Nesbitt	28 pts (16)		13	10	7	3
9	+0.1	14.3	37	Bruno Del Bel	27 pts (25)		13	6	4	1
10	+0.1	14.3	38	Hans Engbrink	27 pts (14) 26 pts (14)		14	10	5	0
11	+0.1	18.1	39	Annika Strand	25 pts (14) 25 pts (18)		17	14	6	1
11	+0.1	17.6	40	Sven-Otto Grahn	25 pts (18)		14	10	4	1
15	+0.1	12.7	41	David Heap	21 pts (13)		6	4	4	1
16	+0.1	18.0	42	Ronan McCarthy	20 pts (18)		7	5	4	0
20	+0.1	16.0	43	Thomas Ronnestam	16 pts (16)		7	2	0	0
_0	J. 1		'3	Jinao Roiniostaili	10 pt3 (10)					-

Number of Cards Processed = 43

### **Competition Format:**

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance.

### **Competition Scratch Score (CSS):**

Men: CSS = 72 (36 Stableford Points) [Par = 72, SSS = 72]. Ladies: CSS = 72 (36 Stableford Points) [Par = 72, SSS = 72].

#### **Countback calculations:**

Countback is points scored over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only.

### **Changes to Handicaps:**

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous	New
	Handicap	Handicap
Kenneth Bell	14	13
Tim Dearden	19	18
Stellan Hellstrom	3	4
Lars Hultqvist	16	15
Kirstine Mitchell	16	17