# The Saen Suk Golf Society

## 4 ball better ball 2 scores to count

Printed: 11 October 2012

Result of the Competition played on 5 September 2012 at Black Mountain Resort

## **Result (Nett Scores):**

<u>Overall</u>		Score (Stroke Rcd)	Placing	<u>CountBack</u>			
Position 1	Stig Aberg Roy Sweetland Willy Thingstad Pau Morris	91 pts	Overall Winner	47	33	18	7
2	Anders Hagstedt Ying Olbert Frances Luns Kirstine Mitchell	87 pts	Overall Runner-Up	44	31	17	4
3	Kim Peterson Naeng Wann Lars Olbert Phillipe Tamin	85 pts	Overall Third	43	31	17	5
4	Alan Simpson Tim Mitchell Stig Hogberg Goong Barrington	83 pts		45	29	17	6
5	Kenneth Bell Andrew Dickson Derek Lindsay Wim Verkuijlen	83 pts		42	29	16	5
6	Robert Luns Olle Gard Pa Engbrink Bruno Del Bel	83 pts		39	26	12	3
7	Kjell Karlsson Hans Engbrink Toni Ritter Magnus Warbert	82 pts		42	26	13	4
8	Robert Laminit Lars Hultqvist Claude Etcharren Hans Bylund	82 pts		42	25	14	5
9	Dao Thingstad Reny Ottiger Timo Ripatti Peter Barrington	81 pts		46	31	16	6
10	David Parkinson Steve Brighton	81 pts		40	25	11	5

	John Palmer Ron Gamey					
11	Eric Taylor Jean Ottiger Stephen Bailey Tay Sweetland	76 pts	39	27	13	4
12	Claus Wann David Heap Joyce Warbert Aom Hogberg	68 pts	36	23	12	3

Number of Cards Processed = 12

### **Competition Format:**

4 Player Team (Best 2 scores each hole) Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance.

## **Competition Scratch Score (CSS):**

This Competition was non-qualifying for handicap purposes.

#### **Countback calculations:**

Countback is points scored over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only.