The Saen Suk Golf Society

Individual Stableford

Printed: 15 May 2013

Result of the Competition played on 15 May 2013 at Palm Hills Golf Resort

Result (Nett Scores):

Nett Diff	Hcap Chg	New Heap	Overall Position		Score (Strok	e Rcd)	Placing	Count	Back		
-5	-1.0	9.1	1 05H0H	John Palmer	41 pts	(10)	Overall Winner	19	14	8	3
-4	-1.2	17.9	2	Pissamai Eknum	40 pts	(19)	Overall Runner-Up	19	14	5	2
-1	-0.3	14.8	3	David Parkinson	37 pts	(15)	Overall Third	14	10	6	1
1	0	24.9	4	Reny Ottiger	35 pts	(25)	Overall Fourth	13	7	3	1
2	0	16.7	5	Lars Hultqvist	34 pts	(17)	Overall Fifth	17	12	6	2
2	0	16.6	6	Hans Bylund	34 pts	(17)	Overall Sixth	16	10	4	1
2	0	12.2	7	Joyce Warbert	34 pts	(12)	Overall Seventh	14	10	5	1
3	0	13.3	8	Ying Olbert	33 pts	(13)	Overall Eighth	19	12	6	1
3	0	14.3	9	Hans Engbrink	33 pts	(14)	Overall Ninth	18	14	6	2
3	0	26.7	10	Mieke Verkuijlen	33 pts	(27)		14	12	6	1
4	+0.1	12.3	11	Ron Gamey	32 pts	(12)		16	11	6	2
5	+0.1	10.4	12	Stephen Bailey	31 pts	(10)		17	11	8	4
5	+0.1	14.0	13	David Heap	31 pts	(14)		15	13	7	3
5	+0.1	7.7	14	Roy Sweetland	31 pts	(80)		15	10	6	2
5	+0.1	20.2	15	David Morris	31 pts	(20)		15	9	7	3
6	+0.1	27.6	16	Claude Etcharren	30 pts	(28)		16	11	5	2
6	+0.1	17.0	17	Phillipe Tamin	30 pts	(17)		15	11	7	2
6	+0.1	20.9	18	Jean Ottiger	30 pts	(21)		11	8	5	1
7	+0.1	8.6	19	Robert Laminit	29 pts	(09)		15	12	7	2
8	+0.1	22.0	20	Jean Berruyer	28 pts	(22)		12	3	1	0
10	+0.1	16.1	21	Willy Thingstad	26 pts	(16)		14	8	4	0
10	+0.1	13.5	22	Kenneth Bell	26 pts	(13)		13	8	4	1
20	+0.1	23.0	23	David Morgan	16 pts	(23)		6	4	2	1

Number of Cards Processed = 23

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Men: CSS = 72 (36 Stableford Points) [Par = 72, SSS = 73]. Ladies: CSS = 72 (36 Stableford Points) [Par = 72, SSS = 73].

Countback calculations:

Countback is points scored over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Kenneth Bell	13	14
Pissamai Eknum	19	18
John Palmer	10	9