The Saen Suk Golf Society

The Stableford Cup

Printed: 8 August 2013

Result of the Competition played on 7 August 2013 at Sea Pines

Result (Nett Scores):

Nett Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Stroke	e Rcd)	Placing	CountI	Back_		
2	+0.1	4.8	1	Lars Olbert	34 pts	(05)	Overall Winner	16	13	6	1
2	0	14.4	2	Ying Olbert	34 pts	(14)	Overall Runner-Up	14	11	5	1
3	+0.1	11.6	3	Kenneth Bell	33 pts	(12)	Overall Third	16	11	5	2
5	+0.1	7.6	4	Michael Snakebite	31 pts	(80)		18	13	5	3
5	+0.1	5.8	5	Timo Ripatti	31 pts	(06)		14	10	4	0
6	+0.1	9.3	6	Emanuel Steger	30 pts	(09)		17	14	8	3
6	+0.1	15.6	7	Kirstine Mitchell	30 pts	(16)		16	10	4	2
6	+0.1	14.9	8	David Parkinson	30 pts	(15)		15	11	3	0
7	+0.1	18.2	9	Phillipe Tamin	29 pts	(18)		16	12	7	1
7	+0.1	9.3	10	Tim Mitchell	29 pts	(09)		15	11	5	2
7	+0.1	24.1	11	Ken Shaw	29 pts	(24)		13	11	4	1
7	+0.1	23.1	12	Alain De Rocker	29 pts	(23)		13	9	1	0
8	+0.1	16.3	13	Willy Thingstad	28 pts	(16)		17	11	4	1
8	+0.1	9.5	14	Anders Hagstedt	28 pts	(09)		16	12	4	0
8	+0.1	13.3	15	Dao Thingstad	28 pts	(13)		14	10	4	2
8	+0.1	13.9	16	David Heap	28 pts	(14)		12	7	1	1
8	+0.1	12.7	17	Steve Reeves	28 pts	(13)		11	7	2	0
10	+0.1	8.7	18	Roy Sweetland	26 pts	(09)		12	9	4	2
12	+0.1	15.1	19	Richard Law	24 pts	(15)		13	7	0	0
12	+0.1	15.2	20	Steve Brighton	24 pts	(15)		8	6	3	2
13	+0.1	17.4	21	Tay Sweetland	23 pts	(17)		11	6	3	2
14	+0.1	18.3	22	Goong Barrington	22 pts	(18)		11	7	4	1
14	+0.1	16.4	23	Per Eric Wall	22 pts	(16)		11	7	3	1
18	+0.1	25.4	24	Anton Smith	18 pts	(25)		5	2	0	0

Number of Cards Processed = 24

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Men: CSS = 72 (36 Stableford Points) [Par = 72, SSS = 72].

Ladies: CSS = 72 (36 Stableford Points) [Par = 72, SSS = 72].

Countback calculations:

Countback is points scored over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

Previous	New
Handicap	Handicap
۵	10

Anders Hagstedt